Today: $114.99

MSRP: $299.00

Save $184.01 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Pink Gold Brown FW Pearl and Diamond Necklace (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simply elegant Rose gold/brown pearl
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous color combination. The twist is not a typical symmetrical style, but an easy elegant half/swirl. You will get a lot of compliments, guaranteed. I do wish the pearl was larger (maybe a 9.5-10mm). Looks good with a sparkly singapore chain or sleek box chain in rose gold. Overall pendant is dainty. Diamond is insignificant- small and not really needed.

    Read More
    barbara i. February 13, 2017
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    was looking for a pearl pendant to match the earrings and ring that I purchased - and this made the grade.

    Read More
    hardanger43 March 25, 2013
  • [ink gold & brown pearl
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace it MUCH prettier than I expected, it matches well with the brown pearl earings I have and looks VERY nice in pictures I've had taken!!

    Read More
    lorrieannspencer March 3, 2012
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant does not wear as seen on picture... cannot even see tiny diamond when you wear it bc it lays to the side. I got the "matching" earrings and they DO NOT MATCH in color and pendant pearl MUCH SMALLER.

    Read More
    jeweleyes February 27, 2011
  • 14k Pink Gold brown necklace
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful item but not as pictured. Earrings too big for me so have returned both. Color is very different and will accompany well any blouse worn with it.

    Read More
    monroe9mon February 2, 2011
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good quality and design product. Reasonable price.

    Read More
    mountainvalley1225 December 25, 2010
  • unique pearl necklace

    I love this necklace. It's pretty, slightly shiny, and very graceful. The size is ok, but it's a delicate design, so it appears just right (I have a small neck and it sits perfectly, not hanging too low). comfortable to wear, and dosen't move too much even with the unique shape. The value is amazing, so don't hesitate to buy.

    Read More
    danielha December 22, 2010
  • great necklace

    The brown pearl was larger than I expected and is very good quality. The design is unique and looks great with pink gold. I like this necklace because I know I won't see anyone else wearing it.

    Read More
    lainyv November 25, 2010
  • oui

    I bought this necklace to wear to my father's wedding, and when it arrived I was impressed. It's a quality product and looks amazing for such a low price. It's elegant and feminine. I was not disappointed!

    Read More
    indiagal October 7, 2010
  • So happy

    I purchased this for myself and I could not be happier with my choice. I loved the way the pendant looked in the picture displayed but I love the way it looks on me even more! I love the original pink and brown combination and I definitely love all the compliments I get when I proudly display it!

    Read More
    olivia79 July 13, 2010
  • Thin Chain
    Verified Purchase

    The chain was very thin... I liked the necklace but i feel like i can get something better with the price i paid. returned it.

    Read More
    emizzzy June 22, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the necklace and the matching earings as a present for my girlfriend. I love it, it looks great!

    Read More
    SNR December 21, 2009
  • birthday
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this items as a gift for myself, but I also purchased a similar gift for my sisters birthday, and believe you me, she is excited regarding the gift. If was reasonable price, and came in a very nice box. The presentation is a great plus. I will return for other gifts. I have a granddaughter and grandson 's birthday coming up. Thanks, you are appreciated.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 30, 2009
  • Package/Gift Information
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock did not put anything on the package to inform recepient who the package was from. My mom thought it was some kind of prank and almost sent it back. I added a note that it was a gift from her daughter when I did the order but it didn't show up with the package. Otherwise she liked the gift a lot.

    Read More
    vapoet December 29, 2008
  • Pink gold

    The pink gold looks great with the brown pearl. I love the combination! The pendant looks rich, I get many compliments on it. It always makes me feel better about the purchase. I adore it.

    Read More
    November 4, 2008
  • Small diamond

    I love the pendant because of the tiny tiny diamond set in the charm. The swirl looks great and gives the pendant a very feminine look. I love it and I actually wear it pretty often. The pendant has been a great purchase and I get great use of it.

    Read More
    August 15, 2008
  • Didn't notice

    I didn't notice the little diamond on the pendant. It's so adorable! I'm amazed with the detailing. The pendant looks great and the chain is also good quality. So little people talk about the chain but it's the most important element if you ask me.

    Read More
    August 6, 2008
  • My sister

    My sister bought the earrings and I bought the pendant. We exchange and mix & match the two. Both are equal in quality and look great together. We both adore Overstock and their selection, the items are very good quality ones and the prices are awesome.

    Read More
    marylost88 July 16, 2008
  • Mine all mine...

    My sister gave me this pendant for my birthday and I'm so excited she did. She has great taste and loves jewelry. The pendant is great for me. It's a great tone for me and it looks amazing. The pearl is also exquisite, it's my first brown pearl ever. I'm so excited.

    Read More
    nancywilen July 14, 2008
  • ehhhh
    Verified Purchase

    Its alot smaller then o thought, its diffucult to find chains for that necklace. nicky c.

    Read More
    nickygrl May 29, 2008
Sponsored Links