Sale: $134.99

MSRP: $339.00

Save $204.01 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Pink Gold Brown Cultured Freshwater Pearl Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful pearl
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is simply stunning and it can match with almost any kind of outfit. My girlfriend loved, and prefers it over all the other necklaces I have given her.

    Read More
    LHD July 26, 2016
  • Joan
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this necklace as a Christmas gift for my daughter in law .she loved it. It is a lovely brown color that goes with any outfit. Bought her there earrings also.

    Read More
    baybay4 November 2, 2015
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Returned it got a better lovelier necklace to replace from same merchant.

    Read More
    Lillian L. May 8, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good.

    Read More
    Carlos M. December 17, 2014
  • Beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant! I love the colors. I bought it together with the earrings. They match perfectly. It's very light, I thought it'd be a little bigger.

    Read More
    malinka01 December 11, 2013
  • Orangy/red color
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the pearl is not brown. It is orangy/red. It is shiny and good quality, but I'm returning it due to color.

    Read More
    gemstoneluv2 May 11, 2013
  • dainty and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the colors and the appearance.

    Read More
    tambart September 20, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful necklace, which my wife loved. The only thing that wasn't perfect was that the clasp was very small.

    Read More
    jpotato June 8, 2012
  • Very classic.
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is exactly as described, and I find the color of the gold to complement the color of the pearl very well

    Read More
    mmagoo March 8, 2012
  • highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to wear to daughters wedding and it looked great!

    Read More
    carols44 November 20, 2011
  • LOVE THE PEARL NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pearl necklace. I like the rose gold which give it a pink effect. Love the color , and shine.

    Read More
    dragonflyion04 November 15, 2011
  • 14k Pink gold cultured brown FW pearl pendant
    Verified Purchase

    A very dainty piece. I bought it for a gift, and my daughter was pleased.

    Read More
    auntlo November 10, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! The chain is very fine so, you have to be careful while handling. Pearl sat beautifully below the hollow of my throat. A truly unique and elegant piece.

    Read More
    chocolatebella November 4, 2011
  • Love the color combination
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and feminine, great orient and luster on the pearl, and not as delicate as it looks. Very happy with both the pendant and earrings.

    Read More
    lessaleadr September 19, 2011
  • Pretty pendant, worthless chain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pendant. but chain should just be brought to a local jeweler and applied toward the purchase of a reasonably durable chain.

    Read More
    jkubacz August 20, 2011
  • brown pearl, pink gold pendant
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gorgeous pendant and the earrings were beautiful too

    Read More
    elizabeth15090 July 16, 2011
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorites, but requires special care. The chain is "very delicate" and can knot easily It can be dificult to find reasonably priced rosegold replacement or alternate chains, but still love the necklace.

    Read More
    midwestirishwoman July 3, 2011
  • very pretty setting but smaller than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color combination of the pendant and the gold, however I am disappointed that it is smaller than I thought it would be (looks larger online). I am a small person and this might be too small for me. I might return it.

    Read More
    marilyn888 April 30, 2011
  • beautiful pedant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jewerly, it looks so great; however, the chain is thin. I do not complain, because i am skinny, and it looks great and very elegant on me.

    Read More
    svetulik80 February 21, 2011
  • Beautiful Necklace

    I received this necklace as a birthday present from my boyfriend. It's a very beautiful necklace. The pearl is a wonderful, rich chocolate color, and the gold is a very pretty pink. My only issue with it is that the chain is very, very delicate, and it broke after a few days of wear (and that was with me being very careful with it). I returned it to Overstock.com and they've sent me a replacement necklace, which is holding up so far. I would recommend this necklace, but you'll need to be pretty careful with the chain, or replace it with a sturdier one.

    Read More
    effymiller1992 December 30, 2010
Sponsored Links