Sale $138.12

MSRP: $417.00

Save $278.88 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Pink Gold Brown Cultured Freshwater Pearl Earrings (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my Mom for Mother's day. Really likes the gold and brown. Also bought the matching pendant. She loves both and wears them often!

    Read More
    westloop69 September 5, 2017
  • Lovely!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These earrings are beautiful.. the length of them is perfect to be worn anytime, business or play. The 14k gold is a plus, especially for those who can only wear gold earrings.

    Read More
    Sharon S. July 18, 2017
  • Pink Gold Brown Cultured Freshwater Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! I got them to match a pearl necklace that my husband gave me. They are very high quality and match my necklace perfectly!

    Read More
    Tammy K. January 25, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    ...................................................................

    Read More
    Michele E. July 17, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    COULD BE A BIT BIGGER. PEARLS WERE TOO SMALL.

    Read More
    bear8216 July 2, 2016
  • comfortable and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable. They are light and match perfectly with the necklace.

    Read More
    Carmel C. March 19, 2016
  • earing
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful for an adult person not child.

    Read More
    robertpaula February 23, 2016
  • Don't like dyed pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Don't care for dyed pearls, returned!

    Read More
    BethyCO January 21, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and value.

    Read More
    rfrag January 3, 2016
  • Chocolate Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Gold and chocolate.....what's better?

    Read More
    Countess C. October 16, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, hi luster, only tiny blemish pearl earrings. They match a pendant that I had ordered earlier.

    Read More
    tboneplayer June 17, 2015
  • Nice earing for a small women
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on me. Price was good too

    Read More
    Olga K. April 21, 2015
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gift. Like them a lot. They are very pretty. Good gift. Good purchase I think.

    Read More
    bombshell311 December 27, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good....................................

    Read More
    Carlos M. December 17, 2014
  • not enough earring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lovely, I just wouldn't make this a repeat purchase. I don't feel I got a good deal.

    Read More
    elaine59 November 22, 2014
  • Lovely combination for my favorite "Ginger"
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my sister-in-law who has gorgeous strawberry blonde hair. I held my breath during shipment because her hair definitely does not “do pink.” But the pink gold is a beautiful shade of…what….well, not gold colored. So it’s unusual and it sets off the brown pearl perfectly. I got it as a Flash Deal, so of course I think I got a great value, but this would have caught my eye at the usual Overstock price. It is dainty enough to be appropriate in the workplace, yet large enough to not get lost on a gal with lots of hair. Can’t wait until Christmas; I know she’s going to love it!

    Read More
    udontcarewhatmynameis July 29, 2014
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely earrings. They're very feminine. They a great combination of colors: pink gold and brown pearl. I thought they'd be bigger.

    Read More
    malinka01 December 11, 2013
  • beautiful earings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earings. Absolutely love them! Would buy them again and recommend them to anyone. Very good quality.

    Read More
    strom40 June 8, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    With the price of jewelry...these reasonably priced earrings Shine

    Read More
    jesse4858 May 10, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The product I received was exactly as I expected it to be from the image on the site. I am wel pleased with the earrings.

    Read More
    Kitten August 22, 2012