Sale: $178.19

MSRP: $419.00

Save $240.81 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold and Diamond Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a 18 - 20 chain, no where did it say the length of the chain and of course it was to short.

    Read More
    OstkUser884808 January 9, 2017
  • tiny
    Verified Purchase

    really really small and the chain is unbelievably thin. I would discourage buying this item

    Read More
    zbone1 November 10, 2016
  • I never take off!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one very beautiful cross. Delicate and dainty. This is the second one I bought.

    Read More
    wanda l. May 16, 2016
  • gold cross
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful small gold cross with 5 diamonds wife loves it noot small just about right

    Read More
    bigguy141455448 April 23, 2014
  • not what you exoect
    Verified Purchase

    the cross was beautiful the chain it came on was too thin

    Read More
    terrilove June 29, 2013
  • Gold and Diamond Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful cross design. The weight is good for the price. The diamonds are very dull and have no sparkle. I will have them replaced since I like the cross so much.

    Read More
    shepherddiva November 21, 2011
  • the cross is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered it for myself but it alot smaller then it looks so i gave it to my grandadaughter but the cross is beautiful

    Read More
    yvettedeedrake August 30, 2011
  • Beautiful Gold necklace with Diamond Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product for the price. The chain was beautiful and so was the cross. The gift box was horrible so if this is a gift you need to plan on finding a different box. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a present for a child. I used it as a gift for a baptism and everyone was very impressed with the beauty of it.

    Read More
    sofcar July 30, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace but the box awful
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was beautiful. The box in came in was awful. It made the necklace look cheap. The box did not say 14kt gold or real diamonds

    Read More
    elliemaechef June 26, 2011
  • Small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very petite and I wanted a cross that was small and this fit the bill. It is exactly what I wanted and a bargain for both the chain and cross. Just be aware that if you are looking for something big you will be disappointed. Perfect for a child.

    Read More
    surfcitygal June 23, 2011
  • nice cross necklace

    I bought this for my cousin's birthday and I was so blown away when i received it!!! The cross pendant is gorgeous and I am so happy with the size of it - not too small but not too large. The diamonds are gorgeous and really make it a personal gift. The gold is great quality and I love the yellow gold. Great price for the value of the necklace!!!

    Read More
    briarrizza March 22, 2011
  • 14K Gold and Diamond Cross
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely cross and is as described. It is a little smaller than I anticipated. I first ordered it as a replacement for myself, but now intend to give it to my niece for her 13th birthday.

    Read More
    cj4ual January 18, 2011
  • Gorgeous

    My sister gave me this really pretty cross. I was really surprised when she spoke about Overstock. The pendant looks great. I adore it. The filigree is really impressive.

    Read More
    lynndun December 21, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    valleyquilter October 1, 2016
Sponsored Links