Sale $393.97

MSRP: $1,107.00

Save $713.03 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold Tahitian Cultured Freshwater Pearl and 1/5ct TDW Diamond Ring (7-7.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What a beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning! The black pearl has a beautiful purple tint and the diamonds really sparkle! It is sure to add bling to any outfit!

    Read More
    Susan K. June 15, 2017
  • Beautiful ring and accurate to size
    Verified Purchase

    This ring came in a beautiful box with a white bow so when not wearing the ring, I place it back in the box. It is a beautiful black pearl ring. It is not a shiny black pearl but the ring is still very pretty.

    Read More
    summerstars1 June 12, 2014
  • beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    really a great buy for the price. The pearl and diamonds sparkle and my girlfriend absolutly loved the ring.

    Read More
    trg1685 March 5, 2014
  • Pretty Little Ring but be carefull
    Verified Purchase

    The ring and the pearl are pretty small. If you are looking for a great bargain, this is not it, although it may be a fair price. On the picture, the color of the pearl seems to be black-grayish, but I receiced a light blue one. Not too happy since it doesn't match the color of my other items.

    Read More
    minetoo December 25, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring and my girlfriend loved it, too. The price was right, a great deal, I'd say. However, I agree with the reviewers that said it isn't a Tahitian pearl, I don't think it is, either, so if you're really attached to that, don't buy this ring. It is a lovely pearl, though, and the setting is beautiful. The pic doesn't do it justice.

    Read More
    kailamorris December 16, 2011
  • this ring is great
    Verified Purchase

    This a a great ring for women who like pearls. I,m sure most women would love this ring.

    Read More
    takeo13 November 15, 2011
  • made to match!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pearl necklace in Hawaii the ring is true to color and matches perfectly .

    Read More
    moemax October 15, 2011
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    My girl loved this ring. The picture really doesn't do the pearl justice.

    Read More
    tonyg3190 May 26, 2011
  • NICE RING
    Verified Purchase

    THE RING IS VERY NICE AND LOOKS WONDERFUL AND IT IS VERY ELEGANT. THE PRICE WAS GREAT. I GOT MANY COMPLEMENT OF HOW NICE IT LOOKS.

    Read More
    lahartmich1 December 21, 2010
  • Not quite as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    As many of the reviews I read stated, the pearls are not what they seem to be in the listing although I am happy with the ring. The picture gives a perspective of the ring that you never really are able to see in real life as well. The ring is much more default than you'd expect from the pic above, the diamonds look more teardrop in their setting than in actual ring. All in all good ring for the money.

    Read More
    diggs718 June 18, 2010
  • pearl ring

    My mom is totally in love with this ring that we all got her for her birthday. It is a masterpiece. the diamonds add so much. thanks overstock.

    Read More
    clareshh May 9, 2010
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting to be impressed but I was. The pearl looked great and the dimonds had a lot of fire. Better yet, the wife really liked it too! Glad I took the chance and made the purchase.

    Read More
    trex0007 January 1, 2010
  • Not Tahitian
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT a Tahitian pearl! It is a black freshwater cultured pearl or possibly Akoya. It is a beautiful ring, but NOT what I have expected. I wanted something to match my necklace and earrings. If you have black pearls-this ring is for you. If you need a Tahitian pearl-look somewhere else. I gave a rating of poor for appearance only because it is not a Tahitian pearl. If I was rating an Akoya, or black pearl, I would give 5 stars!

    Read More
    anya3 December 20, 2009
  • Bigger and smaller

    The pearl is much bigger, the diamonds are a little smaller. All in all, the design still works nicely. I'm really pleased with the ring I selected. Firstly, it was in my budget and secondly, it's really shows nicely. I adore it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1361152 February 15, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    everydayghost January 6, 2017