| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $353.49

MSRP: $747.00

Save $393.51 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold Single 1/4ct Diamond Earring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 1/4 ct Diamond Earring
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Looks good. Have many compliments.

    Read More
    John H. May 3, 2017
  • Beware of earlier reviews
    Verified Purchase

    Description reads single diamond stud is 1/4 carat. There is no way in this world that is true. I have diamond studs totaling 2-1/3 carats total weight. Putting this teeny tiny bit of sparkle next to one of mine proves this. On the positive side, this spec of diamond has a lot of sparkle.

    Read More
    nyshopper12778 April 26, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this item! It was perfect for a single ear and looked great!

    Read More
    Brook H. April 1, 2015
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my significant other and it turned out to be the perfect gift. Great sparkle and very secure backing. Very , very nice item.

    Read More
    John D. March 24, 2015
  • EXQUISITE DIAMOND STUD
    Verified Purchase

    Diamond is beautiful!!! Great quality, great shine...great cut! It shines all the time! Just amazing piece of jewelry. This is a perfect piece for men.

    Read More
    perucho00 June 20, 2014
  • Perfect Earring Single
    Verified Purchase

    When I lost one diamond earring recently I was so upset but then I found this diamond single on OVERSTOCK.COM. When the earring came and I put it on, I was so relieved. This earring is actually better than the one I lost. This really made my day. And, it's a screw-on back so hopefully, I won't loose this one EVER!

    Read More
    drewdru February 19, 2014
  • Miadora 14k Gold Single Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    bougt it as a gift - hated the box it came in, the presentation made it look like custom jewelry.... will have it apparised before giving it as present

    Read More
    mfkfrisco December 15, 2012
  • Excellent choice, if i do say so myself
    Verified Purchase

    Had a bheck of a time finding a single earring. I was a little nervous about buying 'sight unseen'. Very pleased...perfect size for a man. Excellent clarity...Very happy.

    Read More
    butchc1 October 23, 2012
  • Thanks for offering a SINGLE stud earring
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you sooo much for offering a single stud earring for those of us who have extra holes in just one ear. After 23 years I lost the single stud that I had and did not want to have to go to my jewelry store, pick out a diamond and have them mount it because they don't stock single studs. That would have been too pricey for my budget. O.co offered me the perfect solution - thanks again - o.co!

    Read More
    jrsygrl109 March 21, 2012
  • love my 14k diamond stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i am pleased. have ordered all 4 of my earings from here. love the quality and the design.

    Read More
    phoenixchulo March 4, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the color and sparkle of the stone. I had a problem with the earring post - it was thicker than any other post earring I have and really irritated by ear. After rubbing the post with a nail file for a while, it is slimmer and much more comfortable.

    Read More
    belle78 October 11, 2011
  • Outstanding!!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this diamond stud based on the reviews of all the other buyers. Thanks to everyone that rated this earring. The clarity of the diamond is AMAZING!!!

    Read More
    purenavy11 February 19, 2011
  • Beauitful diamond Studs.
    Verified Purchase

    My birthstone is Diamond and I always wanted a pair of diamond stud earrings, but they are too expensive. But, when I saw what Overstock.COM did OMG! what great deal. I purchased both at one time. I love them they are so beauitful and sparkly and I am so glad I was born in April ;) My Dad always considered me his his Easter Baby!

    Read More
    brunothebear January 29, 2011
  • Diamond Stud Earring
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Replacement for a lost stud in a set.

    Read More
    iwashi January 13, 2011
  • perfect replacement diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I am an idiot and lost one of my diamond earrings, a set I purchased years ago for about $1,000. I searched online for a single stud to replace the one I lost, and this was by far the best deal. I am not really a fan of the screw-on back, but I guess it does make the earring more secure.

    Read More
    zsazsageorge December 1, 2010
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a diamond stud that I lost . I had gone to the place where I originally purchased the earrings and they wanted 500.00 for one stud..The one I purchased at overstock is slightly smaller but at the risk of losing the earring again I did not want to spend 500.00 to replace the original one. The quality of this one is just as good if not better than the one I got from the jeweler so I am extremely happy with my purchase. I read a lot of reviews that were posted for studs on OS and for the most part everyone was thrilled with what they got so I figured you all could not be wrong so I went for it.. I would recommend shopping around and giving OS a chance when considering buying diamond studs.

    Read More
    izziemoon2 August 14, 2010
  • diamond stud earring
    Verified Purchase

    I think the diamond stud earring I bought is lovely...however, I would have given it 5 stars except I haven't worn it yet since I have not had my ear pierced for it. The shaft seems sort of long but I won't know that until I get it inserted. I'm not a diamond expert so I don't know if the one stud is worth the almost $***I paid for it but I think it's beautiful & seems of good quality.

    Read More
    janlee33 July 16, 2010
  • Beautiful earring!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! Very good quality diamond with brilliance!!

    Read More
    butterfliesarefree July 13, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! It looks great on him and its not to big. It has a great color and shine to it. Definatly worth the buy

    Read More
    lehabigmouth June 7, 2010
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this single earring for a cartlidge (sp?) piercing I got a few months ago. The stone is stunning with great color and clarity. The screw-on back is a nice safety feature since my hair sometimes gets tangled in the earring and I don't want to lose it. Several people have noticed it because of the shine (and I have shoulder-length hair that partially covers it). Definitely worth the money!!

    Read More
    toby98 March 19, 2010
Sponsored Links