Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold Round Tahitian Pearl Spiral Necklace (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    the pendent was unique and beautiful except the spiral part of the metal kept on sucking my hair in. it was hard to undo the tide, i always have to end up cutting those hair off. After wearing it for a year, the pearl starting to fall off!

    Read More
    lowbwaiwai May 24, 2013
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice piece of jewelry , but it needs some improvements. I would recomend

    Read More
    mandylc81 February 23, 2013
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Blemised pearl not AA quality. Smallest possible option on the 8-9mm sizing. Be ready / buyer beware.

    Read More
    elahue December 20, 2012
  • Little Wear, Big Tear(s).... Buyer Beware.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my wife in July of 2011 to match the set of earrings I gifted to her previously, needless to say she loved it just as much as the earrings. She doesn't wear pearls that much except on special (formal) occasions about. 4-6 times a year. She has worn this necklace since then a dozen times, at the most. When we arrived home after our last night out, I found her in her rummaging through her purse while crying hysterically. I didn't understand what was going on until I found out her pearl was lost while we were out. She noticed after using the restroom when before leaving Fleming's. The actual pearl came loose from pendant somehow after wearing it 12 or fewer light occasions, which is hardly not worth the price paid. Sadly, it never turned up. I am glad I didn't purchase the protection as it doesn't cover jewels/pearls lost from the rest of the piece due to poor craftsman ship. Its a beautiful piece if you can hang on to the pearl. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    joevee December 11, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it with a matching pair of earrings as a gift for my niece and she loved them. I actually have not seen them in person yet but she loves them and said she got lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    taggy November 1, 2012
  • Very comfortable

    i like wearing it because it s very comfortable and sexy.

    Read More
    linkinbabe May 18, 2011
  • original

    This is a very original necklace. The pearl spiral makes it so classy. I will purchase another one soon for mother.

    Read More
    juliesmith2 May 18, 2011
  • Concept

    Very concept. This very modern necklace is super and high quality.

    Read More
    paulasidney May 18, 2011
  • tahitian pearl pendant

    Bought this as a gift for my friend and i was so impressed! Was looking for a necklace with tahitian pearl and couldn't find anything better price-wise than this one. The pearl is beautiful and the colour is perfect. I love the swirl/spiral around it! Really a stunning necklace and i was REALLY impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    gloridam8 March 22, 2011
  • Disappointed re Size
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was very fast and pearl is fine, but smaller than I had expected. Color and style of pearl are fine as well as setting in a silver swirl design, however, size was not as big as it appeared on the website.

    Read More
    sambamother January 8, 2011
  • Tahitian Pearl Spiral Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty necklace -one of those "simple, yet elegant" pieces. The only drawback is the dainty chain; that won't stand up to daily wear. However, if the necklace is an "occasional" piece... Might be just the ticket. Purchased as a gift, recipient was very pleased.

    Read More
    johnhouston December 29, 2010
  • beautiful pearl, cheap chain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my wife and she loved it. The pearl was of great quality. She wanted to wear it to dinner the same night, so there was no time to replace the chain with something stronger. After wearing the necklace just 30min (elevator ride, cab ride, and walking into the restaurant) the chain had already broken and the necklace was lost. I bought her this item a second time (bc she loved the it) but forbid her to wear it until the weak chain can be replaced with a chain that can at least supports its own weight. I recommend the pearl, NOT the chain it comes on!

    Read More
    jhjenkins4th December 21, 2010
  • beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl and design of this pendant is beautiful. I was very pleased with the quality of the setting and the pearl, but the chain was so fine that I was afraid to use it. We purchased another chain and now I love the necklace. Even the catch on the chain was so tiny it was difficult to open . Too bad they cannot pair this pendent with a substantial chain, it would be worth it, the pendant is lovely.

    Read More
    lullabel August 10, 2010
  • Stylish yet elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a gift for my daughter. We both love it and I am very satisfied with my purchase. The pearl is a rich even translucent gray and the white gold spiral setting accents it beautifully.

    Read More
    sunwolf May 31, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    First time online jewelry buyer and was a little nervous about the quality / size. Got it for the girlfriend for valentines day and we were both very pleased! Excellent value. Very beautiful.

    Read More
    bigfish81ss March 6, 2010
  • black pearl
    Verified Purchase

    she loved it and received many compliments,.very nice looking peice of jewelry!

    Read More
    alvaon January 9, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The photo looks very close to actual size. Beautiful to look at in person, you will not be disappointed. Don't hesitate she is worth it.

    Read More
    lilbitevil December 16, 2009
  • 14k Gold Round Tahitian Pearl Spiral Necklace (8-9
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. Good design and good quality. The color of the pearl is beautiful.

    Read More
    amykhu November 13, 2009
  • Color

    The color of the pearl is my favorite element. I love the way is reflects light and the way is sparkles. It's a great item, the value is incredible. I would buy it all over again, no hesitation.

    Read More
    kaehtine October 4, 2009
  • Swirl

    The swirl design is what attracted me to this item. I fell in love with the simplicity and the style of the pendant. You can wear this pendant all the time and it always dresses up your looks.

    Read More
    trishaje October 4, 2009
Sponsored Links