Today $81.49

MSRP: $159.00

Save $77.51 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold Round Brown Cultured Freshwater Pearl Earrings (8.5-9mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    EXTREMELY TINY AND THE COLOR WAS LIKE RUST AND GROSS. NOT WORTH THE MONEY AT ALL.

    Read More
    PRISCILLA T. January 19, 2016
  • brown beauty
    Verified Purchase

    you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    oliviariley January 5, 2016
  • Earings for chocolate set
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are fairly nice. The color is not as “brown"/chocolate in color as I what I wanted - they have a coppery tinge to the color..but would still pass acceptably as brown if matched with other brown accessories.

    Read More
    moxieblue2 March 27, 2012
  • Outstanding earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter asked for a chocolate set for Christmas. It all came from O.co and all was outstanding. These earrings were a little lighter than expected, but the sizes matched & they are beautiful pearls. She loves them! I have been ordering pearl jewelry from O.co for a couple of years. Haven't been disappointed yet. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    miss1963 January 10, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are Very Pretty earrings, and I would recommend them. Just be advised that in brown pearl earrings, they are not a true brown, but a reddish brown - Very Pretty, but not just brown in color.

    Read More
    loongie July 12, 2011
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pearls. The color is consistant as well as the size. No blemishes. The mm size was accurate. The dark color of the pearl seems to take away a bit of the luster, however, still pretty. The ear nuts are extremely small and would be better if they were larger. None-the-less, this is still a great price for the earrings.

    Read More
    sulei March 6, 2011
  • cute

    very nice pair of earrings, elegant not 'cheap' looking as some pearls can be, especially brown ones. Size is just right, not too big . Well worth the price.

    Read More
    barbnelso December 22, 2010
  • great experience

    I knew what I wanted (ie brown pearl earrings) and I knew what I wanted to spend. I found both of those on Overstock. What made this great for me was how easy it was to shop online and how great the service was. I had to call to clarify something and they were helpful and friendly. In addition, once I ordered the earrings they came very quickly and were packaged well to protect them.

    Read More
    lazysuze November 25, 2010
  • wowee

    These are elegant, simple and nearly flawless pearl earrings. Got these for myself and find myself trying them on in front of the mirror and staring. Keep getting compliments from friends and coworkers about how nice/unique they are. I am most impressed by the fact that the pearls are of such high quality, didn't expect that. Very pleasntly surprised.

    Read More
    winnyb November 23, 2010
  • love

    I gave these pearl earrings to my girlfriend for her birthday and she just loves them. The pearls are very round and they have a nice color and sheen, flawless. Price is by far the best ive seen online. Quality and service is first rate.

    Read More
    nathanwee October 7, 2010
  • AWFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are ORANGE! I am returning them as quickly as I can get to a post office. They look as if they are made out of iridescent plastic.

    Read More
    missbonnier July 19, 2010
  • Absolutely Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls have beautiful color and luster. They are at least 9 mm in size and have a good-length post, which facilitates getting them onto your ears. The "back" on the earring is also a nice size and quite secure, which is important for a stud this size. These earrings have the look of a much more expensive purchase and I can't wait to wear them.

    Read More
    labdogmom July 8, 2010
  • lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are of a large size, were nicely round, and were beautiful. Unfortunately they were coppery in color and didn't match or compliment the Cultured Brown Freshwater Pearl Necklace (8-9mm) item number: 11176473 well enough for my mom to want to keep them. I thought the coppery color was lovely by itself and would probably have complimented something in rose gold. If you want the earrings to match the necklace you'll be taking a chance ordering them online like this. Try ordering a set in that case. Otherwise figure you'll be wearing them separately.

    Read More
    5coffeegirls January 4, 2010
  • Yummy chocolate gift
    Verified Purchase

    Once again, "o" pearls have it all. I've looked around all the shops in Tucson and they couldn't beat the quality or price of these. The gift recipient loves them. Obviously they are best for warm, darker skin tones as they bring out golden and caramel tones beautifully. Not a good choice for very fair skin or pink tones. (Trust me, I held them up to my own face and they look terrible). So if you've got what it takes and you have been looking at chocolate pearls, these are a great place to start. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    majorelle March 26, 2009
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to purchase brown pearl earrings for my wife and had been looking all around the stores at the mall. I never thought about Overstock until I received the email two weeks before Christmas. They looked great and the price was outstanding (compaired to the mall). My wife was completly surprised and happy. I also purchased the 18 inch matching necklace. You can't beat the values you receive from Overstock. Purchasing is easy and they arrived in less than a week. Thanks "O" from making our Christmas

    Read More
    timberline January 6, 2009
  • chocolate pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great price!.... earrings are lusterous and beautiful!!.... they were a gift to my wife for christmas she went crazy over them!!! I went back and got her the necklace to match... thinking about it?... DO IT !!

    Read More
    drumby January 2, 2009
  • Very Nice Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings met my expectations. The size is just right, back post is appropriate for what I need and I'm very satisfied with what I got. The price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    shoppingqueen502 July 20, 2008
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my mother for Mother's Day and she LOVES them. Great price, beautiful, shipped on time, great Overstock service as usual. You just can't go wrong with these earrings.

    Read More
    love2shophere June 4, 2008
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a nice bronze shade. Mine were 8mm. The glue to adhere the gold to the pearl was not done properly on one of the earrings so when u wear them, you can see the gold if u do not wear the earrings tightly on your ear. but overall ok value.

    Read More
    ceelc March 15, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lonestardancer March 4, 2017
Sponsored Links