Sale $83.69

MSRP: $227.00

Save $143.31 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold Rice Cultured Freshwater Pearl Earrings (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Timeless Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Wire is thin on lever-backs, but overall a good buy for the price. Bought as a gift for a young lady graduating from college and she was thrilled.

    Read More
    stseanor May 5, 2015
  • Beautiful Peal Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These pearl earrings are a wonderful addition to my pearl collection. They're just the right size and color.

    Read More
    Sheneika H. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these as gift for my daughter, they are very pretty, she wears them everyday, has been over a year and still look great!

    Read More
    lilly2725 April 26, 2014
  • Great value for these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking to replace a lost family heirloom and these were a perfect fit!

    Read More
    bigjakeice March 28, 2014
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls good quality but small. Hooks are pretty. I like the ball head pin at the bottom of the pearl and was considering keeping them even though they are smaller than I would like. However the pair I received are not "even" looking. On one earring, the drilled hole at the bottom of the pearl is so big that the head pin goes all the way in and you can't see the ball at all. Like you have a pair of earrings, one made with a ball head pin and the other made with a flat head pin, if that makes any sense. Regretfully, I returned them.

    Read More
    customerabc123 October 1, 2013
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    These are even prettier in person. They're versatile, because they look equally appropriate with jeans or a little black dress. They're classic and will never go out of style, and look quite nice on

    Read More
    doggymommy December 1, 2012
  • Great looking earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings they go with almost everything ..the clasp is very well made and is secure. They are very comfortable and I can even sleep in them. The pearls have a nice movement to them which I think makes them fun.

    Read More
    ebsie July 20, 2012
  • Not too negative
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings looked better as I said, when I viewed them on the website. When I received them I was not impressed with them. They are OK and the pearls match the size of the pearl on my wife's necklace. Although I feel the earrings do go well with her necklace. I also purchased an Akribos automatic watch in July of last year and I am having a problem with it now as it keeps stopping even though I keep it in a watchwinder.

    Read More
    bespo June 26, 2012
  • nice earrings would recommend them
    Verified Purchase

    They are a nice pair of earrings that get be dressed up or down

    Read More
    chatajojo April 22, 2012
  • Perfect for every day, goes with everything!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty, very white, not yellowish at all. They are not too big or too small (9mm), great for everyday wear. I also like that the earrings 'swing' on the mounting, and have movement. I have worn these everyday since I received them, and they go with most everyting I wear. They definately look like quality earrings.

    Read More
    norasstuff March 3, 2012
  • classy and elegant earrings

    I treated myself to these earrings and they are absolutely stunning! Love the size of the pearl and the colour. Great quality and I was really impressed. I love the length of the earrings, really flattering. They go with absolutely anything, and everyone needs a pair of pearl earrings! Love the backs of them too, very practical.

    Read More
    michmossier March 23, 2011
  • Beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gave me these earrings for my birthday. They are so beautiful and they look gorgeous with my 10 mm pearl necklace that I had from before. Wearing these makes me feel like a million bucks. The order was received in a timely manner and the earrings came in a cute little box. Thanks, overstock!

    Read More
    trollita January 16, 2011
  • Gorgeous!

    My son gave me these as a Christmas present and I love them! Simple and elegant, comfortable and most importantly at my age - lightweight. As a woman who recently crossed the 50 year mark, I no longer wear heavy earrings that tug on my earlobes. Thank again Overstock.

    Read More
    teesview December 26, 2010
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my daughter after reading the good reviews. They are not too big or too small; just perfect for simple elegance when needed. I like the fact they are wired through the center so there is no chance of losing them. The lever backs are white gold and add to the beauty of the earring. My daughter really likes them.

    Read More
    mntdelight December 25, 2010
  • Tasteful
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are well-made and look very stylish. Definitely would recommend purchasing quality jewelry from this company.

    Read More
    7traderjo September 1, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely and just what I wanted. They look great with jeans or dresses. So pretty! I had purchased and returned 3 pairs of pearl earings and finally got just what I wanted with these. And the price was lower than the others too!

    Read More
    tkoed July 15, 2010
  • Classic, minimalist
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't taken these off since they arrived. These earrings are a beautiful ovoid/egg shape (the photo in the description is distorted - they are not wider side-to-side than top-to-bottom - just the opposite), delicate and classy yet somehow modern and minimalist. The size is perfect - they hang about 1/2" from the earlobe. The leverbacks allow me to wear them even while sleeping. A great buy.

    Read More
    jented May 22, 2010
  • Beautiful earrings; great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as a college graduation gift for our niece and they are gorgeous. The pearls are well matched in size and color and have a nice luster, and the earrings are nicely made. I almost want to get some for myself!

    Read More
    tschanke April 8, 2010
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn these earrings everyday since I got them. Love them. Great quality and very comfortable.

    Read More
    mikithompson March 21, 2010
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are simply beautiful! They are perfect for me!

    Read More
    inga45 February 14, 2010