Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold Peridot And Tsavorite Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • irina k.
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, secure clasp, bright green color. love it.

    Read More
    irina k. August 1, 2016
  • Stocking stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought earrings for both my daughters from overstock the last few years. They love them!

    Read More
    Nancy B. December 8, 2015
  • Regina
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful and unique. Very happy with these earrings.clasp good. I am very picky with the clasp, as I have lost earrings before.

    Read More
    Regina March 6, 2015
  • Very pretty earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this in the mail rather quickly. Am pleased with the relative consistent color and quality of these earrings.

    Read More
    gymgal June 11, 2014
  • Color did not match Image
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at earrings for a while and decided to purchase.The image shown is so much more vibrant than actual color. In the image, the surrounding stones seem to stand out more. Even though I feel not as shown I like enough to keep.

    Read More
    chicky1210 April 29, 2014
  • Pretty but mediocre quality

    My partner got these for me for my birthday, and I do love them... mostly because he got them for me and mostly because he knew I liked the image here. They are pretty, eclectic, and a little bohemian looking, which fits my style but wasn't exactly what was expected from the photos. However, the quality is so sorely lacking. One main peridot is somewhat cloudy and the other is very, very cloudy, giving it the appearance of being dirty, even after cleaning it. The occlusion reduces the sparkle, and it makes them look like earrings that could have been bought in a boutique for a fraction of the cost. The finding is very delicate, not at all as sturdy as it appears in the photo here. I wouldn't return these because they now have too much sentimental value, but I feel awful that my partner spent so much, hoping to get me a special, classy, valuable gift, and we have something that didn't come close in value to what he paid.

    Read More
    negrrl February 16, 2013
  • beautiful quality
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with these. I wear them almost every day. Comfortable, pretty, lightweight, very well made.

    Read More
    Florida Sunshine July 4, 2012
  • I am super happy with the peridot earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy when I wear the peridot/tsavorite earrings I bought for myself. They are a good size and the drop style moves just enough to cause a lovely sparkle. The yellow gold setting is heavy and of good quality, but not too heavy to pull on my ears. When I bought these, i was informed that it was the last pair. I checked after I placed my order and sure enough, it was out of stock. I felt very fortunate to get them.

    Read More
    margellen June 12, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely stunning! I bought the pendant from another site and have been eying these for almost 3 years but they were very, very expensive and found them right here at Overstock for half the price from the other site. So glad I waited, they are absolutely beautiful! The stones and color are a great size and combination. Thanks Overstock ;)

    Read More
    angbet12 May 8, 2012
  • Lovely Find...
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lovely and I really think a bargain for the price. Every time I pass a mirror I admire them!

    Read More
    mrselie September 29, 2011
  • Gorgeous!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have received many compliments on these earrings!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    celine003 September 19, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with these earrings. I have been looking at them for quite a while and finally decided to buy. The colors are good, the earrings sparkle. These will be one of my go to earrings. Will be watching for the pink ones to become available again.

    Read More
    curlyqs12 May 7, 2011
  • Very pretty & different.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are not earrings you see everyday. Very pretty - not too small nor too big.

    Read More
    ginababy69 April 17, 2011
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my wife as a gift and she ablolutely loved them. Beautiful colored stone, quality made.

    Read More
    mike1185 February 9, 2011
  • thank you from CANADA!!!

    Hello these earrings look great especially with my red hair! :) :) :) My boyfriend is getting so sick of them thats how often i wear them lol!!!! Beautiful colors, perfect for spring!

    Read More
    marrara January 19, 2011
  • fast amazing service

    The earrings are very beautiful...i thought the price might mean the earrings would look cheap but it doesnt at all...its a great product for the price and the company was amazing to work with. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    gregoryn November 4, 2010
  • They are beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings!! The peridot and tsavorite are gorgeous together!! I would highly recommend these!

    Read More
    jb377 October 8, 2010
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I received these today, they are absolutely stunning! In the pictures online, they reminded me of the colours I see in my significant other's eyes. Very sparkly, eye catching, the pictures online do absolutely no justice to the reality!. My s.o. is not a big fan of jewelry, but he loved these on me, and I will probably rarely change them out for something else! I think they would go with just about any outfit you would want to wear. Delicate, lightweight, but well constructed.

    Read More
    nursenurse56 September 19, 2010
  • Sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this product five stars, but for the somewhat misleadingly enhanced image. The two shades of green stones are very similar, so there isn't as much contrast between the tsavorite and the peridot, although both do have a very nice, fresh spring green tone. Also, because of the wide open area behind the center stone, certain angles show the skin behind where they're dangling, which translates to a somewhat murky color from some angles (this is more pronounced in the matching ring since it is right up against skin, as opposed to dangling from an earlobe - peridot is a tricky beast). I am fond of them, though, and they seem to suit a broad range of green clothing and accessories.

    Read More
    smk7886 September 9, 2010
  • awesome color
    Verified Purchase

    son gave girlfreind for graduation gift- she adored them- just right size, great color and shine

    Read More
    iamenigma August 22, 2010
Sponsored Links