Sale: $103.69

MSRP: $249.00

Save $145.31 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold Diamond and Cultured Freshwater Pearl Earrings (7-7.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these for my bridesmaids. They were classic and beautiful and the diamond gives a little "extra" to the earring. I would be sure to check measurements because they are small and the backs are especially tiny, but for my purposes they were a lovely gift.

    Read More
    Julia R. June 10, 2017
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great not expensive but has that expensive look

    Read More
    Belinda C. January 5, 2017
  • Nice earrings for the price
    Verified Purchase

    They're very pretty but the backings get twisted on the post and one of my posts was a little crooked when I received the earrings.

    Read More
    Donna K. March 14, 2016
  • Simple but elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Very elegant and goes well with anything you wear. Great find. Great price.

    Read More
    kelly o. February 3, 2016
  • Just okay.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is fine but the look of the product is average at best. I purchased over a year ago and have not worn it once.

    Read More
    muthershopper December 7, 2015
  • very sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a communion present for my niece she loved them even her mom said that she might be wearing them lol..pearls were perfect..diamonds clear and sparlked beautifully..this is the 3rd pair of pearl earings i have bought.

    Read More
    regina26 May 26, 2015
  • Fair value
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond is much smaller than anticipated. I guess for the price its ok

    Read More
    lcp December 23, 2014
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, a must have for any woman wardrobe, elegant and sturdy enough for everyday wear.

    Read More
    msann2020 November 20, 2014
  • Shiny!
    Verified Purchase

    Since I work in Washington DC, pearls are practically de rigueur. I'm not a huge pearl fan, but I've been trying to add some to accommodate my work wardrobe. These earrings are great. Don't expect flawless pearls- there are a few occlusions on the pearls, and one pit mark- but these earrings have a nice luster and a thick lacquer. Their shine is by far the best part. I didn't expect them to be so luminous. However, if anyone in my office is close enough to discern these flaws, he or she is far too close for comfort. Yes, the prongs and earring backs could be stronger, as others have commented, but even in the finest jewelry, it is always smart to buy additional earring backs. Also, the packaging has improved since my last purchase- great, but dearest Overstock, please don't let consumers complaining about pa mating drive up costs to accommodate nicer boxes! I love getting quality jewelry, especially pearls (since I'm not a pearl snob), at a reasonable price. If simple packaging makes this feasible, please don't stray from this model!! Overall, a phenomenal purchase for the price- most costume jewelry costs twice of what I paid for the real thing.

    Read More
    jdm2213 July 7, 2013
  • Very tiny
    Verified Purchase

    It is very tiny, not what I expected. Has been returned.

    Read More
    prettyshoppaholic91 June 16, 2013
  • Very pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    After reading these consistently good reviews, I opted for these instead of a slightly more expensive pair on this site that are cultured pearls instead of freshwater. (I own a pair of freshwater studs from Tiffany and I know freshwater pearls can be beautiful too) Am glad I did! Very pretty, dainty but elegant earrings with luminous pearls. Was also pleasantly surprised by how sparkly the little diamonds are. They are well proportioned and sit nicely on the ear - and look much more expensive than they are. Thanks for great deal!

    Read More
    joy227 November 24, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    My future daughter-in-law wanted a pair of (designer) earrings that looked exactly like these, however the ones she wanted were fake pearls and crystals! I decided that wasn't good enough for her, so I looked on Overstock and found the REAL thing--real pearls, real diamonds, and real gold, and for just slightly more than the fakes she wanted. She was THRILLED and wears them all the time! Thanks!

    Read More
    jean872010 June 9, 2012
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves these earrings. She bought them for herself and was very pleased with the color, size and quality of the product. A definite good buy and she would absolutely recommend this product.

    Read More
    tataina November 29, 2011
  • Welcome Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a Christmas gift for my sister. She says she is very happy with them and that the diamond accent makes them different than her usual studs. She has not owned them long, so I cannot address construction, etc.

    Read More
    middleagesize14 January 6, 2011
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were everything I hoped they would be. Just the right size and very classy with the small diamond chip. I wear them every day.

    Read More
    cathe48 October 19, 2010
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Upon receiving the earrings, I was in such a dilema. They were purchased as a gift and were so beautiful, I wanted to keep them for myself! But alas, they were given to the person they were intended for. The pearls had a beautiful luster and were well matched in size. The diamonds also offered more sparkle than expected. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    kareneg August 13, 2010
  • pearl/diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are worth the price...very pretty and simple presentation-bought them as a gift and the person loved them

    Read More
    jujeegirl May 26, 2010
  • PEARL EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY SISTER'S BIRTHDAY. I CHECKED ALOT OF SITES AND FOUND THESE THE MOST AFFORDABLE. THE EARRINGS SHOWED UP AS THE DEAL OF THE DAY. THEY WERE PERFECT AND LOOKED BETTER IN PERSON. MY SISTER HAS NEVER BOUGHT ANYTHING FROM OVERSTOCK.COM. I THINK SHE'S CONVINCED NOW!!

    Read More
    tudbear69 May 11, 2010
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely lovely earrings. We bought these for our 17 year old daughter and she hasn't had them out of her ears since Christmas day. The pearls are perfectly matched in color and size and the tiny little diamonds glisten just enough that you know they are there.They were delivered quickly and came tissue wrapped in a pretty red box.

    Read More
    libby4 January 4, 2010
  • NICE AS A SET
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very nice and with the pearl diamond necklace made them even a better Birthday present ...thank you

    Read More
    billybabes December 9, 2009
Sponsored Links