Today $257.99

MSRP: $647.00

Save $389.01 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold Diamond & Cultured Tahitian Pearl Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silvery grey in color
    Verified Purchase

    This was not a black pearl and I returned this due to the color since I was hoping for a pearl that was darker, closer to black. It is a silvery grey.

    Read More
    Joanne B. August 31, 2015
  • Great pearl but terrible necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl pendant is very nice and elegant. However the chain is very small and weak. I struggle with putting it on every single day. I also worry that it may just snap while being worn. If you don't have another spare chain that you can use to swap it out with, I would not recommend buying it.

    Read More
    aw2012 May 1, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pearl coler, but Pearl is smaller than the image.

    Read More
    atush April 12, 2012
  • Diamond Pearl Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The gage of chain that the pendant came with is too small or the gap where the chain runs through is too wide. Either way, the pendant won't stay on the chain. She can't wear it without it falling off. Took it to a jeweler to see if he could solder the gap, but he said if he heats the metal up, it will crack the pearl. Now i have to fine onther chain that it thick enough so the pendant won't fall off. And the clasp on the chain can't be too big so that it will fit though the pendent. Needless to say the product is flawed or just not well made.

    Read More
    redtail77 January 26, 2012
  • Excellent jewel and value
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviewers noted that the color in the image is wrong, which is fine--I knew what I was getting (shiny metallic grey, not green). Other reviewers were also correct that the chain is flimsy, so be prepared to get another. Necklace is beautiful and elegant, and my pearl came with no noticeable blemishes.

    Read More
    jammerms January 3, 2012
  • Husband loves it too!
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite hesitant about purchasing a Tahitian black pendant online. But I purchased a Christmas gift for myself anyways. My fears were unfounded. It is an absolutely beautiful silver pearl! The chain was a perfect length. I had hoped for a darker colored pearl, but I am satisfied nonethe less. For the price, you can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    fredjacke December 23, 2009
  • Beautiful at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this as a Christmas gift to myself. Love it! The only complaint that I have is that the chain is very fragile and too short, so I will have to buy another one.

    Read More
    hlk71 December 8, 2008
  • Good value!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Mother's Day gift. Received within 2 days. The necklace was beautiful, color was good and appeared to be high-quality. My mom loved it and thought I spent much more than I actually did. My only complaint would be the slight imperfections in the pearl - there were a couple of very small scratches, but they are only noticeable under extremely close scrutiny. A good buy at a good price.

    Read More
    sieryu May 29, 2008
  • First Pearl Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This pearl is beautiful. It arrived on time as promised. Great price after the discounts for first time buyers. The pearl came as described on the pearl rating. It was mounted in a way no one would have noticed the inclusions. The delicate chain and diamond are a perfect compliment with the pearl. I can't wait to buy the matching earrings.

    Read More
    OstkUser1368854 March 9, 2008
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a Valentines Gift from my husband, and just love it. The pearl is bigger than I thought it would be. The chain is lovely, but does appear a bit fragile.

    Read More
    Randall H R. February 20, 2008
  • Beautiful for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with look and quality of the necklace. Wish the chain were bit longer but love the necklace.

    Read More
    southerly February 10, 2008
  • Surprise

    I was surprised when I saw the size of the pearl. I was expecting something a little smaller but I'm happy! The pendant looks great on me. I wore it to dinner last night and everyone commented on it. I love it. It looks much more expensive than it really is. The pearl is also a masterpiece.

    Read More
    OstkUser1369928 February 3, 2008
  • The one!

    This pendant is the one for me. It's perfect and the length is just right. The pendant was delivered quickly and the service was remarkable. I'm very satisfied with my purchase and I recommend the item to everyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser1368919 February 2, 2008
  • Simple and classy

    The pendant is very elegant. It's probably the main reason I purchased it. The pendant is very classy. I love wearing it. It looks amazing and it didn't cost a fortune. I'm thrilled.

    Read More
    OstkUser1357410 February 2, 2008
  • fantastic item
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected. Pearl was luminous and chain was super thin and lovely. It made an impressive present but I really wanted to keep it.

    Read More
    misskj January 7, 2008
  • A good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal for the money. There were some blemishes on this pearl. If I were to do it again, for this purchase, I would spend more money and get the higher quality pearl. Over the past 12 to 18 months I have purchased 2 sets of Tahitian pearls earrings and two Tahitian pearl necklaces from Overstock and I have been very happy with the purchases. I believe these are good values.

    Read More
    obx351 January 7, 2008
  • it look great!
    Verified Purchase

    actually, it look great and good quality of the pearl,, I bought only 3 weeks, but the pearl came off from the chain..fortunately, it dropped at my house's floor, otherwise I will lost my pearl.. and I use the super glue to fixed it.. a little disappoint about that !

    Read More
    jujune January 3, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace is beautiful...the pearl is a bit smaller than i anticipated..but still a great piece.

    Read More
    lmrod December 24, 2007
  • Diamond Pearl Pendant

    amazing artistry. the mix of diamonds and pearls deliver one of the finest pieces of jewelery that I have ever owned. i am thrilled with my new pendant

    Read More
    porculynne September 18, 2007
  • Diamond Pearl Pendant

    I love this pendant.its a work of art. slick, modern and elegant. everything I ever imagined that i wanted in a diamond pearl pendant

    Read More
    beeooti September 18, 2007