Today: $49.49

MSRP: $119.99

Save $70.50 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold Dark Navy Cultured Freshwater Pearl Earrings (7-7.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful and unique
    Verified Purchase

    i get tons of compliments! These are a unique piece in my wardrobe.

    Read More
    Sarah F. June 20, 2015
  • I like wearing these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the pearls are great. I have a pair of white pearls about the same size and I like wearing them with these since I have double pierced ears.

    Read More
    mrsburton September 6, 2014
  • Appeared as shown
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and exactly what I needed.jI would recommend them to a friend

    Read More
    wrxwds August 13, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted it to match a necklace I purchase that would complimented the color and the size and it was spot on. The color was a tad lighter then pictured, but still a good color.

    Read More
    1stladyjanet December 7, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these earrings - these would be my second pair

    Read More
    reddrain November 21, 2012
  • 14k gold black freshwater pearl earrings 7-7.5mm
    Verified Purchase

    these are very nice earrings, they don't have the luster of a south sea pearl

    Read More
    readyornot808 January 2, 2012
  • Good value!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and a good value compared to others I've seen. Unfortunately, I bought them for a gift and the box they came in was very cheap so I had to buy something else to present them in.

    Read More
    josie777 December 17, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings had very good color; they were black, not gray. A good product for the price point.

    Read More
    tonihood September 28, 2011
  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality. These are AAA graded, very round. Remember that these are fresh water, not Akoya. I think some people expected jet black, but that's extremely rare in pearls - these after all are not onyx or glass!

    Read More
    stacycentral August 17, 2011
  • Gorgeous

    Thes pearl stud earrings are really gorgeous. Quite shimmering and the blakc is so deep of different hues.

    Read More
    scorpionqueen2 May 23, 2011
  • Incredible earrings

    I had no knowledge of pearls ecept the usual white tiny freshwater pearls. I got these not knowing what to expect but the specifications or description on this site. I just got them and they are outstanding. The color is awesome,it is soft and shimmering. Gorgeous. Will definately get more colored pearls jewelry from this site.

    Read More
    worldwidejoyce May 23, 2011
  • Blakc pearls

    Stunning freshwater pearls. The black is not pure, it has a shimmer of different tons (blue, brown) which makes the color even richer. I recomment them without hesitation.

    Read More
    kittycoffee May 23, 2011
  • 14k Gold Black Freshwater Pearl Earrings 7-7.5
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, light weight, very attractive,love to wear them daily. Yes I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks O.C

    Read More
    michaeldz123 April 5, 2011
  • Gold Black Freshwater Pearl Earrings

    These are simple yet just perfect at the same time. They have a mysterious quality to them which is captivating. Love em!!!

    Read More
    mendoza77 April 3, 2011
  • Black Freshwater Pearl

    The sleek look of these black pearls is amazing. So unique, modern and chic. All my girlfriends love em so they must be as nice as I think they are.

    Read More
    cheryleea March 27, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are just the right size, and have a beautiful luster about them. I purchased them to go with a necklace I received for Christmas, and although they are not a perfect match, I am still very happy with them. The posts are a good length, and very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    mik2 January 26, 2011
  • Fine for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings turned out to be smaller than I'd hoped, and have a bit of a grayish tint to them. They'll be far enough from the coordinating necklace that these issues probably won't be noticed, but it was a little disappointing.

    Read More
    coastall November 6, 2010
  • gorgeous pearls

    these pearls are seriously gorgeous. thanks so much overstock.

    Read More
    samhy June 11, 2010
  • classic

    What a great pair of earrings! ! i got for myself and for my mom. we're both enjoying them a lot.

    Read More
    todesa June 4, 2010
  • so practical

    I bought these for my niece who wanted something practical and sylish to wear in her ears. The black studs look great and are obviously of great quality.

    Read More
    hhooey May 24, 2010
Sponsored Links