Today: $264.49

MSRP: $449.00

Save $184.51 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold Cultured Tahitian Pearl and Diamond Accent Necklace (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful and well crafted setting
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful gift. Striking in its simplicity, yet great visual impact.

    Read More
    Rita M. July 27, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have it on right now. I wear it everyday and it is perfect for work, dressing up, and durable enough to wear in shower/exercising. (Lol) The pearl is secure and the color is pretty. The chain is very delicate, so I purchased a thicker one that could take on 1st graders during the day as a teacher! I have been wearing white pearls for so long...the darker is such a good change of pace. Definitely, would purchase or gift, again.

    Read More
    Carrie Lynn R. April 12, 2016
  • it was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    So I won't be returning it. The pearl was much smaller than the picture made it seem. The chain is fragile, and the clasp is tiny. The pearl had multiple flaws easily seen from a distance. Also, the pearl was green. It was green with a black cast, or maybe peacock green. Not sure how to describe it, but I know I will never be able to find earrings to match it.

    Read More
    Delia C. February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly and was greeted with an awesome product at a good price. Thanks

    Read More
    Nicholas P. December 27, 2015
  • For Future Daughter-in-law
    Verified Purchase

    just hope my future d-i-l likes it! Her birthday is in June so pearl is the gem.

    Read More
    chrisb73 February 12, 2013
  • Color is way off
    Verified Purchase

    The descriptian says black pearl, but what I've received is really silver grey pearl.

    Read More
    sdchen March 5, 2012
  • It was okay, good enough to consider
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item at a good price...only wish it would have been in stock when I ordered the earings a week earlier.

    Read More
    llp58 January 23, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter-in-law as a gift and she absolutely loved it (although I was pretty sure she would since I loved it)! She is a petite young woman so the delicate chain was perfect for her features and the color of the Pearl was stunning.

    Read More
    lizmckenzie55 January 3, 2012
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    for $$$ bucks, you could not ask for more!! beautiful pearl, the diamond is very little but well, that's what is says in the description already! other than that, just beautiful!!

    Read More
    chipsybaby November 6, 2011
  • 14k Gold Cultured Tahitian Pearl and Diamond Acce
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and the receiver loved it! Would have liked for the pearl to have been darker.

    Read More
    197702 October 28, 2011
  • Black pearl and diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for the price range. Would have been nice to see a pic of "actual size"

    Read More
    aloc311 March 1, 2011
  • Good quality, Good size
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped super fast, Bought for girlfriend to match cultured tahitian pearl earings. Great for the price, no defects

    Read More
    nickny January 20, 2011
  • An amazing deal
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great find. Most pearl pendants are going for $250 and up. To find this and it being an amazing deal and quality, I would recommend this for anyone on a budget. Thank you overstock for making this christmas special for my family with this amazing deal. Tony Grammer

    Read More
    trgram January 7, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This Tahitian Pearl Diamond necklace is stunning- I loved it the minute I opened the box and I loved it even more after wearing it. Excellent necklace and an excellent value! The pearl and diamond are both beautiful and are of great quality.

    Read More
    karainks December 21, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my daughter for her 16th birthday. Love it! It is absolutely beautiful. I will end up getting a slightly thicker chain; I am afraid the one that came with it will break. Other then that it is perfect! A great deal. I searched for a Tahitian pearl all over the place and could not find anything I liked as much, and definitely nothing for this good of a price.

    Read More
    prattsters November 18, 2010
  • Worth the $
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning necklace!!! The color is so beautiful and the size is perfect and can be seen!! I had been wanting a pearl necklace and this works perfect for me and the tiny diamond adds some sparkle. Thanks Overstock ... great deal and quick shipping!!!

    Read More
    impaula April 30, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I love the necklace, it is beautiful, very delicate looking. Other reviews commented that the chain was too delicate. True it is delicate, but looks very pretty, and mine hasn't broken yet (3 weeks constant wear). There was a small dent in the parl, but it is in the back and not too noticeable. This piece is a great value for the money.

    Read More
    heathermd April 21, 2010
  • A home run
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this product, I was very reluctant and afraid i was going to receive a mangled candy machine like piece of jewelry. I was also new to online shopping and purchased this item in the last days before x-mas mostly because I had no time to go and find one in a store. I used to sell jewelry so my job was to educate clients about diamonds and precious gems. I always warned them of buying online despite the convenience and price because you can't see what you are buying until it arrives. Well overstock came through big time. This piece is exceptionally priced and the quality surpassed anything I expected to get. There were only two left so I just knew I would get a shoddy pearl or a dull diamond, but when I opened the box this piece jumped out at me. The pearl was perfect and dark, the tiny diamond caught every ray of light and sparkled very elegantly. My girlfriend is petite and does not like gaudy jewelry but this was a a perfect fit. She has never taken it off and gets compliments all of the time. The only negative thing that I can say about it is that the chain provided is not strong enough to protect the pearl. My girlfriends broke within a month and I bought her box chain to replace it. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    jrex79 December 23, 2009
  • It's gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this is a beautiful piece of jewelry! It was the first time I ordered with Overstock.com, and the merchandise came within two days! I have been wanting a tahitian pearl necklace for several years and have priced them many times at twice what Overstock has them selling for. I love the intricate and delicate chain; it is what I would expect and want in a necklace.

    Read More
    ravenofmysoul December 17, 2009
  • Beautiful pearl pendant
    Verified Purchase

    It's so pretty. Pearl size is just right. This is a gift for my mom's birthday. I feel like I need one for myself.

    Read More
    curious100 December 10, 2009
Sponsored Links