Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $158.99

MSRP: $369.00

Save $210.01 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold Cultured Pearl and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Earrings (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty. The diamond is a bit on the small side, but you get what you pay for. Very feminine and looks great on.

    Read More
    senafa123 May 8, 2016
  • So Pretty to stare at!
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls larger than I expected but diamonds a bit hard to see, but still very sparkly!

    Read More
    Susan M. March 30, 2016
  • Gift for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loves them! Vibrant and sparkly.

    Read More
    Holly R. January 12, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and quality. Diamonds are small but catch the light well.

    Read More
    Texas Rocks December 7, 2015
  • Good Buy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this beautiful earrings for my daughter B Day, she loves them!!!

    Read More
    Olga L. November 27, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    gift, was much appreciated

    Read More
    sccarnut June 14, 2015
  • A HIT
    Verified Purchase

    Large pearl, 5 point diamond above each, low price. What is not to love? I gave these as a gift to my adult daughter who loves them. Go on, buy these.

    Read More
    azmarie March 8, 2015
  • Classy set of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a pair of sophisticated pearl earrings, and these are perfect! The pearls are the perfect size (anything smaller than 8-9mm would be too small). and the diamonds add a nice, elegant touch. These are classy, everyday earrings! Note, I purchased a pair of silicon backs from ****** to replace the backs that came with these, because I wanted something more secure and hypoallergenic.

    Read More
    wlillian January 23, 2015
  • pearl earring
    Verified Purchase

    A gift to niece, red hair and green eyes though this would help herwith her conservativestyle

    Read More
    1peaceout February 12, 2013
  • Miadora 14K Gold Cultured Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these to my granddaughter for her graduation. Although I never saw them and ordered them on line she said they were beautiful and she loved them.

    Read More
    mariebazz1 December 19, 2012
  • California Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are pretty. They are good for everyday wear.

    Read More
    shoppersreview March 27, 2012
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    8-9mm on a ruler seemed bigger that the actual earrings received. they are little but cute.

    Read More
    robin1111 August 2, 2011
  • great pearl earrings

    These are so stunning I am so happy I decided to get them. The pearl quality is gorgeous and the colour of them is beautiful - size is great. The diamonds are petite and delicate, and really make the overall look. The gold is great quality and they are very comfortable. WHAT a price - still in shock at what i paid for them!

    Read More
    tyra1985 March 22, 2011
  • gift jewelry-pearl earings
    Verified Purchase

    recipient of earings was very satisfied. although jewelry items may look the same to the untrained eye, they can vary greatly in cost, quality, grade, and content so purchaser should insist on "certificate of authenticity" with each purchase which in this case was provided only after special request from customer service (who did a great job in providing same in a prompt manner).

    Read More
    mazurik1 January 15, 2011
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    has amazing luster !! beautiful! the diamond is the perfect size!!

    Read More
    khansumer123 September 11, 2010
  • Good to wear, like it
    Verified Purchase

    Round pearl, the diamond is a little bit smaller compare to the pearl. Next time should buy bigger one. Overall, it's good quality.

    Read More
    abbylee April 10, 2010
  • Great Value for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Overall a great value for the money. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    mp1021 March 30, 2009
  • Earrings

    If you want beautiful earrings, I would strongly recommend these! The price is really low, the pearls are really lustrous and the diamonds are extra shiny. It's the perfect package. They look great!

    Read More
    February 17, 2009
Sponsored Links