Sale: $218.44

MSRP: $489.00

Save $270.56 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Necklace (6-7 mm) (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pearl of a deal
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace as a birthday gift and she loved it. It is even prettier than the pictures.. I will purchase one for myself also.. LOVE IT !

    Read More
    jazziesmom August 24, 2016
  • Mother of the Bride Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace that looked fantastic with my gown.

    Read More
    Patricia S. December 8, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pendant, looks exactly as it looks on picture

    Read More
    irshava September 8, 2015
  • The diamonds are very poor in quality
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds were much yellower than the image on the website. The pearl was not centered, and as I mentiond before there was some spacing issues with the diamonds. Basically there were larger gaps between some of the diamonds. This is going back right away in the morning. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    jackson30 April 19, 2012
  • necklace was very nicre
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a Christmas present and i'm happy with it! The chain is a little smaller than i expected, but with this price, i can't complain.

    Read More
    erockx83 December 21, 2011
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this necklace just on time and it goes beautifully with my Pearl earrings. I love Overstock for their jewelry. I have always had great experience. I highly recommend this pendant.

    Read More
    sam246 February 20, 2011
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is much more than I expected. The chain is delicate and perfect and the charm is a perfect size- not too big or too small. I ordered this to wear on my wedding day, but although this will go nicely with my bridal gown, I honestly think you could wear this with jeans as well. It is absolutely exquisite and I plan on treasuring it for years to come.

    Read More
    marissaj January 21, 2011
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. My boyfriend got it for me to with pearl earings and a ring from overstock.They were not from the the same set but matched really good....Price was great.We shoped around in stores but there was not much to choose from.Overstock had a great price and 10% off and 5% back, no sales tax and free delivery...What a great deal......I got a lot of compliments ......Thank you, Overstock!!!!!!

    Read More
    lenagav23 October 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suds82 May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links