| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Earrings (8-9 mm) (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic Pearl Earrings

    I just had to review these, because I purchased these almost 20 years ago, and I wear them at least twice a week. They look as good as they did the day I received them. They are perfect, you can dress them up or dress them down, they work with everything. And as I said previously, they are almost 20 years old, sign of a high quality piece of jewelery.

    Read More
    Lisa B. August 9, 2017
  • Anniversary present for mom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful high quality. Packaged nicely. Expensive looking.

    Read More
    Errika J. March 31, 2017
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed with size and quality. Less than expected in both cases.

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 30, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to friend as a thank you. She loved them

    Read More
    LaWanda R. June 4, 2016
  • Love, My Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these so much I was very upset when I lost on in a store dressing room, I ended up buying it a second time. I wear them almost everyday for work.

    Read More
    ladystyl9 April 18, 2016
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorites. Great size, great look.

    Read More
    gizziem November 4, 2015
  • pammy
    Verified Purchase

    returned these, but they were nice

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • Pearl Earings
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's birthstone is pearl. I wanted to surprise her with a nice pair of earrings. I found these on Overstock and could not believe my luck. They look very expensive, but reasonably priced. I am so glad I took the time to look on Overstock before heading to a retail store.

    Read More
    Carolyn G. June 3, 2015
  • Evergreen
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. After 10 years, I'm still enjoying them. I've fixed the pearl twice free, but still in a great condition.

    Read More
    Assey May 17, 2015
  • Wedding earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my daughter to wear for her wedding day 8 years ago. She still wears them :)

    Read More
    augustine d. April 20, 2015
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    High end value! I bought this for a gift, loved it, reordered for myself!

    Read More
    smartsie March 6, 2015
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for cost and quality.

    Read More
    Robert P. January 6, 2015
  • beautyful
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this earrings for my daughter-in-law, she likes it. She has exeptional taste, but many times I met her she wear this earrings, i beleave she likes, not because to please me!

    Read More
    mmet56 November 9, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice earring, even though, I think it's smaller than the image of the web site. I love it any way.

    Read More
    k042462 September 11, 2012
  • lovely earrings

    Pretty earrings. I bought them a while back. Not too much, just enough.

    Read More
    lindapwg April 16, 2012
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    the most comfortable erring i've ever had, they are not too fancy so suitable for every day use

    Read More
    manyashe4ka August 24, 2011
  • passion for pearls
    Verified Purchase

    O is the only place I shop for pearls...great quality, and excellant pricing...best site for selection as well...

    Read More
    1285buck August 18, 2011
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews carefully before I finally decided to buy these earrings, but sadly when they arrived, the craftmanship were not as nice as how they appear in the picture, worse, the 2 pearls weren't in a perfect round shape, and they were mismatched in both size and color, one has some pink, and the other is ivory. The size difference were also very obvious, this is a joke!! I didn't pay close to $*** for something like this, so I returned them immediately.

    Read More
    mfan1274 June 28, 2011
  • 14kt gold FW Pearl and 1/10 TDW diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    great earrings my friend love them great gift ! the wire is a bit thin , but they look nice.

    Read More
    jj54321 May 29, 2011
  • Earrings

    I love these earrings and wouldn't trade them for anything in the world. They have a very nice classy look that is good for dressy occasions, but they can also be worn as an everyday piece. Love that versatility.

    Read More
    temma2 April 10, 2011
Sponsored Links