Today $84.49

MSRP: $197.00

Save $112.51 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl Earrings (10-10.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    I just went to put these on and the pearl pull away from the post! Very disappointed

    Read More
    Carol Y. June 12, 2016
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty. They look good on the ear and are were value priced, too.

    Read More
    btkidd October 29, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple pair of earrings that would fit any outfit. They look great. These earrings fit the bill. They ae also very comfortable. I don't even realizes that I am wearing them I am even able to sleep comfortably in them.

    Read More
    guilliams October 24, 2015
  • pammmy
    Verified Purchase

    returned as i thought too expensive but did look pretty

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good from the picture. However, when I see it close, it has a lot of defects.

    Read More
    Ching Wen T. April 24, 2015
  • MamaMac
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Was a gift from my husband, and the size and weight of the pearls are just too big for my ears. With another type of clasp in the back, they might be okay, but have not tried.

    Read More
    shawn1125 January 27, 2015
  • pearl buttons
    Verified Purchase

    not impressed with these and i paid too much for them. the quality is not there and the pearl is a button type and i prefer a shiny pearl that is of AAAA quality. not my best buy but will keep them for a granddaughter when she gets older.

    Read More
    grannyp62 January 15, 2013
  • Exactly as described, beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am completely satisfied with this product. I own a pair of south sea pearl earrings and these are for every day, and serve that purpose very well. It is exactly as described - the pearls are a good size, and pretty well uniform in shape, and have very good lustre. There are only a few imperfections on them, but to be expected at this price. Some of the feedback/ other comments said the backing was too small for the size of the earring - I completely disagree, the sizing of both the 'butterfly' and the post is just right for this stud. I would reccomend without hesitation to my friends, except I'm happy for them to think I spent a couple of thousand on them!!

    Read More
    nina3161 October 27, 2012
  • Defect in one of pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Defect in one of the pearl. It's noticeable when ever you look at it. I am a return customer of O, but I don't think I will go back to buy more after receiving these earrings. I bought two earrings this time and I feel disappointed with both.

    Read More
    k042462 September 4, 2012
  • timeless classic
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful. They are light weight and comfortable to wear even though their size would make one think they would drag the ear lobes downward. I love the look of pearl earrings; they are a timeless classic, and this pair is the ultimate classic piece.

    Read More
    misswish1 August 7, 2012
  • Pretty pearls wonderful customer service
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are lovely! I compared them with my other pearl earrings and noticed these two have a slightest hint of golden color, which makes them appear more luxurious. Please note they are more button shaped. I have to mention the great customer service of OS. When my original order arrived, I was already pleased with the pearl color and overall quality. But then I noticed there were needle-like indentations on one of the earrings. I decided to return for an exchange. Overstock kept me posted during the whole process until I got my replacement today! Very delighted and satisfied.

    Read More
    nicz1 August 6, 2012
  • Very very pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a classic pearl stud to wear with either jeans or evening wear. These are a perfect size -- not too small and not overwhelming. The color is a great go-to classic and what else can I say except the price was reasonable and I am very happy with this purchase. It also came rather quickly and you cannot beat Overstock.com shipping! Am definitely hooked on shopping this way.

    Read More
    therickismithfromnewjerse July 3, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings for the price. The stem and is thin and extra small earring backs are a little tricky but would buy again.

    Read More
    cotton58 April 26, 2012
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Wife was pleased with pearls, loved them glad I bought them for her

    Read More
    aagjr733 February 20, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone of my friends love my pearl earings and have bought a pair. This looks very classy.

    Read More
    flhqueen December 30, 2011
  • Pretty Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    After trying to have my old pearl earring post glued several times without success, i decided to treat myself to a new pair of pearl earrings. I wear them almost daily, and so when these arrived, I was delighted with the shine, the long posts, and the backing which was larger than I had expected. These pearls were evenly matched and have a lovely luster. Great price and good quality.

    Read More
    adnil2004 August 4, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and just large enough pearls - received many compliments. Thanks.

    Read More
    suzyflorida04 June 29, 2011
  • Nice Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings as a gift to myself. My boyfriend had bought me pearl earrings a few years ago for Valentines Day but they were really small and I was looking for something much larger. These earrings were exactly what I was looking for! Nice and big without looking tacky. I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a classy set of pearl earrings and at a really affordable price!

    Read More
    lilmamaserrano June 7, 2011
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are lovely and large enough. However the back clasps are too tiny and I replaced them with larger clasps from another pair of mine.

    Read More
    bethyounggrady May 19, 2011
  • This is the best deal on pearl earrings. Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Real pearl earrings are the new "It" gift! These earrings are FANTASTIC! The quality is great! I bought a pair about a year ago and my 18 year old daughter kept borrowing them. Now I bought another pair from overstock for her. They shine and have a pretty white color. The price is unbeatable. I wear mine everyday.

    Read More
    fabulous3 April 7, 2011