Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold Brown Cultured Freshwater Pearl Earrings (8-8.5mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so much prettier in person, because you can really see the luster in person, as expected, with pearls. LOVE these, and am so glad I got them. The color is very rich.

    Read More
    norasstuff March 3, 2012
  • Mom will Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    It was mom's birthday and I have very special mom! She loved them and all the ladies in church asked her where did you get those? Well of course, now mom is a mega star and the earrings are even more endearing. Great give on a budget for any wonderful woman in your life.

    Read More
    pinkslip October 8, 2011
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are very nice. They are a perfect color for the multi-color pear necklace I purchased earlier. I thought they would be a little bit larger, but I am very satisfied with them.

    Read More
    elkpath February 19, 2010
  • Great Earings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a present for my mother and both her and I were pleased with the size and overall appearance of the pearls. The only two complaints that I have is the small size of the backings and that the color was more of a chocolate-brown than a pinkish-brown, which is what the item picture depicts. Other than that, it would make a lovely gift to anyone.

    Read More
    ardvark88 August 30, 2008
  • brown pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color. Should have gotten them a bit larger.

    Read More
    oddlee April 3, 2008
  • Greattttt Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The look of these earrings is much better in person. They are just the right size and fit for all occasions. I'm so impressed with the quality of these earrings. Very high lustrous and very lovely color. I also got the brown swirl pendant in rose gold, they are a perfect match. Very good price for the quality. This would be a very lovely gift for friends and family

    Read More
    lovelybee March 31, 2008
  • Brown pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earirngs have a beautiful luster and are of nice quality. My only disappointment is with the butterfly backs of the earrings. They are a bit cheap, but they do fit snugly enough to do the job. The backs could certainly be changed to a better quality. However, overall the pearls are of a nice size and look lovely! They are a good value for the money.

    Read More
    debramt March 22, 2008
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just what I expected. The color and size are perfect for me. The price is very reasonable for the size. The chocolate color is more pinkish than yellowish. While I gave them 5 stars, I would mention that the butterfly backs are a bit small. I will at some point take them to my jeweler for larger backs.

    Read More
    bec60 March 6, 2008
  • Brown studs

    I adore studs. I just bought diamonds ones and now I want pearls. I picked the brown ones because they are so rich and lustrous. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    wilmafred February 3, 2008
  • Huge

    The earrings are huge. The pearls are huge beyond my expectations. I'm happy and shocked all at once. They were so affordable that I wasn't expecting something so exquisite. Although shocked, I'm so happy. The brown pearls are exactly what I have been looking for. You will not be disappointed. Buy them.

    Read More
    February 2, 2008
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Never was a "pearl person" but I like the unusual + unique, + these pearls are both. Bought them to match the pearl + rose gold pendant offered here,and while the color is softer + the lustre not quite as strong, they are beautifully matched, round, blemish free and beautiful in their own right. I'm amazed at the colors they complement, and can't wait to wear them with a tan and a pretty white top! Great size, and posts are sturdy and long...

    Read More
    juggler22 January 20, 2008
  • great earrings, poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful but the post backing wa not strong enough. The pearl fell off the backing after the first try!

    Read More
    suelg January 15, 2008
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It's so much worth the price...even looks more expensive than the actual price. It has a unique color, looks elegant, and is big enough for special occassions (for petite ladies like me), or everyday use (for full-sized women). It's for keeps! Delivery was fast too. Thanks overstock! :)

    Read More
    bogak January 11, 2008
  • 14 k gold cultured brown pearl earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the earrings itself but was not impressed with the backing of the earrings. Too small for a 60 year old woman to use. Otherwise, I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    wink32k January 8, 2008
  • Brown pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were ok. I was hoping for something a bit bigger. The color is nice. This is a gift for someone and I had hoped they would look a little more substantial.

    Read More
    gbgal January 6, 2008
  • Satisfied and Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved the pearls. The size, quality and price made it a great value. This was a 2007-Christmas gift. We couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    jeff1953 January 5, 2008
  • Purchased as a gift and they were a huge hit
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift and the color and quality were excellent - would buy again.

    Read More
    pearlgirlinatl January 2, 2008
  • Beautiful Earrings at a GREAT price!
    Verified Purchase

    Would definetely recommend these earrings. Bought as a gift and the recipient loved them!

    Read More
    Bert January 2, 2008
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings...they are great to wear with dressy clothes or casual. The picture does not even do them justice...they are truly beautiful. You will not be disappointed! In fact, I would recommend to buy 2 pairs, you'll definitely find them worthy of giving as a gift!

    Read More
    chels7244 December 29, 2007
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just absolutely beautiful... No dents, perfect shape and luster. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    nata5 December 26, 2007
Sponsored Links