Sale: $74.79

MSRP: $209.00

Save $134.21 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold Black Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL PEARS
    Verified Purchase

    I love these black pearls and wear them all the time!

    Read More
    JERI H. December 31, 2015
  • 14 K gold black pearl
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I got was very black, it doesn't even look like pearl, I called customer service and with their excellent service like always, they're exchanging another one for me and it's beautiful, the color and its luster is perfect, but I think the size is a little smaller than its supposed to be, I own several pairs of pearl earrings and necklace and pendant and they're larger than this one, I think this one is about half a size smaller than the actual size, other than that it's beautiful and high quality. I bought this for my mom birthday and because of the color doesn't seems right the first time, I have to exchange for another one and so I didn't get a chance to give it to her until after her birthday, that's why I took off 1 star.

    Read More
    nhukhue June 28, 2013
  • Nothing like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are jet black. No luster. Look like black beads. They are going back for sure...

    Read More
    austinian January 25, 2013
  • Black Pearl

    These sleek looking black pearls are so fashionable. I received mine in the mail yesterday and I've tried them on with a few different outfits and they look great with everything so far.

    Read More
    lindene February 7, 2011
  • Black Pearl Stud Earrings

    These pearls are bold and beautiful. If I could give them 10 out of ten 10 I would.

    Read More
    tagger4 February 3, 2011
  • fave
    Verified Purchase

    I love my earings. I wear them everyday. they are larger than I expected. I have no regrets.

    Read More
    yougirl December 31, 2010
  • I don't understand...
    Verified Purchase

    When I got these yesterday, they look NOTHING like the picture shown. I don't know if they cut and pasted that picture from another website, but what I got were some purple dipped "seeds". Absolutely awful and they will be returned ASAP!!! What is everybody else talking about?

    Read More
    cgm2812 December 21, 2010
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My 14k gold fw black pearls earring are beautiful. I wish that the posts were longer; however. they are easy to put on and wearing them is a pleasure. I have received several compliment, and I would recommend them to all my friends. They have a erridisent color making them to look like multicolored shinning pearls.

    Read More
    marable April 18, 2010
  • 14k Gold FW Black Pearl Stud Earrings (9-10 mm)
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice deal that matches one of my black pearl ring. The color is good and the surface is smooth. The pearl size is max 9mm.

    Read More
    amykhu October 18, 2009
  • Sleek

    If you have diamonds, then get pearls. If you don't have pearls, then get pearls. I love them, the black is really sophisticated and sleek. Beautiful! I adore them.

    Read More
    bbifar December 15, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lonestardancer March 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gian L O. January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links