Sale: $56.24

MSRP: $149.00

Save $92.76 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold Black Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, nice color shading,

    Read More
    Hanne J. March 11, 2017
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings & will be keeping them

    Read More
    Missy December 2, 2016
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter she liked it . I orded a matching ear pendent too It look good on her.Size is average it fits for her.

    Read More
    swapna82 April 7, 2014
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    The description was exactly as described. They have a dark purple tint to them.

    Read More
    klee48 April 11, 2013
  • black pearl stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was primarily disappointed with the color of these earrings. They look like a dark, midnight blue in the image and that was my recollection of black pearls. However, they were a reddish-purple and lacked the iridescence that I expected. They were really quite flat in color. If the color doesn't bother you, the 14k gold posts looked nicely finished. Also, for the price I would have expected a nice little box of some sort, but it came on a cardboard card stuffed in a cardboard box. It was a present for my daughter and there was nothing, not even a little cotton, to make it look like a nice piece of jewelry. I have purchased several pieces of jewelry from Overstock and the presentation/packaging has always been beautiful. Needless to say, we were disappointed and sent them back.

    Read More
    socal4 January 12, 2013
  • Nice earrings. Unique color
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique, black pearl. Not the best pearl in the world, but I have used them over and over during travels. They hold up pretty good and go with most outfits.

    Read More
    kay33 December 1, 2012
  • Sizes are smaller than image
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this earring for my sister. She has small ear lopes so it's still okay with her.

    Read More
    k042462 September 11, 2012
  • pearl earings
    Verified Purchase

    this is the 2. pair of pearl earing I returned due to the fact that they are not black but grey and I do not want grey pearl earings so I gladly pay the return shipping instaed of keeping an item I truly do not want. I wish they would produce acurate photos of their items.

    Read More
    haus99 February 8, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice for the price. No blemishes on pearls and good color.

    Read More
    libra45 December 27, 2011
  • Black Pearl Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were just what I was looking for as a Christmas present for my wife. She loves them.

    Read More
    vicnorton December 25, 2011
  • Very Nice....
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for myself and was pleased with the size and quality for the price.

    Read More
    hershybre December 24, 2011
  • my wife liked them
    Verified Purchase

    my wife enjoyed the look and quality. the price was right for our budget.

    Read More
    fucu December 18, 2011
  • These earrings are incredible.
    Verified Purchase

    I normally do not write reviews but these earrings were incredible. I paid $400 for a different set on vacation at one time years ago. These more than match that quality. I compared them side by side!!!!!

    Read More
    bkff December 17, 2011
  • Nice black pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These are great black pearl earrings. They are black dyed freshwater pearls, but the luster is great and the size was well-matched. They have a great "Tahitian-pearl look."

    Read More
    msdiamonddee December 14, 2011
  • lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My sister-in-law gave me a beautiful double-strand black freshwater pearl necklace and I've been looking for a pair of earrings to wear with it. These earrings came close in color and size to the pearls in the necklace, so now I have what I need to wear my necklace out to dinner or to work.

    Read More
    micheledd3 November 16, 2011
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    The is beautiful and made of real pearls. I am allergy to fake jewelry and can only wear pure gold, silver, pearl and diamonds and I appreciate overstock producing what it promised. Many other large department stores say their product is real when I wear it and my skin starts changing into colors it is never suppose to have. Overstock, I rally appreciate you honesty.

    Read More
    Tenial August 6, 2011
  • The Black Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my 18 yr old daughter. She loves them. They're a nice size so you notice them even with her long hair. Great value.

    Read More
    mcvai June 23, 2011
  • Black Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my wife a set of these black pearl ear rings as a Valentine's Day gift. She loved them! For the price of a good bouquet, I got her a gift that will last. Quick, easy & cheap! My kind of shopping! And, the pearls look great.

    Read More
    cwoflyboy March 1, 2011
  • very pleased

    Wow! i just got them in the mail, wohooooo!!! They look spectacular when they're on! makes a real nice statement! They look just like the photo, they come in a deep black color, prettier than the picture. They are small and dainty, but I have gotten complements on them already.

    Read More
    beaweather January 19, 2011
  • pearl earrings

    Great earrings!! I loved these ones so much in the picture, I just had to get them. Best part is, the pearls look even more beautiful in real life. I am very impressed.

    Read More
    dennytee November 26, 2010
Sponsored Links