Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold Black Cultured Freshwater Pearl Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fresh water pearl earrings goes with everything, and beautiful pearls.

    Read More
    trueawe March 18, 2017
  • Dainty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Quite different from my expectations. was not a happy purchase - perfect for a child

    Read More
    tatty1 January 20, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    i exchanged for other pearl not as dark as it show.

    Read More
    singapura December 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love to wear them with the black pearl necklace I bought.

    Read More
    tessla11 March 3, 2016
  • Ok, not terrific
    Verified Purchase

    They looked better in the ad. very stiff.

    Read More
    debstacey December 11, 2015
  • Miadora 14K Gold Black Cultured Freshwater Pearl E
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a hit. I continue to get many compliments from friends and relatives every time I wear them.

    Read More
    Carol B. December 7, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and cheap looking. Never wore them.

    Read More
    shoppingmom November 9, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, beautiful, beautiful. not much else to say. simply beautiful (in their simplicity)

    Read More
    jmos04 August 17, 2013
  • Micht as well be fake
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are so flimsy. They are not good quality, don't buy them they are not worth the money

    Read More
    bluebabyg1 November 14, 2012
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    I received these when expected. The are great. Have not had anything but compliments. I would recommend them to anyone who wants great looking earring at a good price.

    Read More
    ladycharlotte June 6, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful except they are not a deep black as the pearl necklace I bought them to complement. I've decided to keep them and look for a necklace to match more closely.

    Read More
    simone0212 March 2, 2012
  • Sturdy and Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful pearls and the gold chains are quite firm (they are thick and hang straight). These earrings do "dangle" but tend to remain straight due to the heavy gold. Very pretty, I received many compliments!

    Read More
    southwestus February 28, 2012
  • Beautiful :D
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for the dollars and absolutely Beautiful!!!!

    Read More
    grammee February 1, 2012
  • are gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    they are amazing. bought them as a gift. when i got them i was so impressed that i wanted a pair for me too. the pearls are stunning look very expensive. however i noticed that they are a bit fragile at the top where the chain connects to the pearl.

    Read More
    mecustomer January 24, 2012
  • So nice

    My new earrings are exceptionnaly nice. The pearls are what they advertised to be. The setting is delicate and hangs nicely. I love these. Really good deal.

    Read More
    teddypanda May 19, 2011
  • lovely earrings

    My hubby gave me these. They are really nice. The pearls are alost perfectly round, the color is smooth and shimmering. The setting is delicate. Lovely

    Read More
    irislove May 19, 2011
  • a whole lot of class

    I really love my new earrings. The freshwater pearls are really nice, the shape is almost pefect. and the whoel setting is quite nicely crafted. Really nice.

    Read More
    westernlove May 19, 2011
  • Blk Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These are a bit more blue than black, but still just as beautiful.

    Read More
    lkycat March 15, 2011
  • Earring
    Verified Purchase

    The pears are smaller than I expected. Agreed with some comments, the earrings are stiff, not having much movements. Overall, it is not a bad buy.

    Read More
    pearlady1 January 21, 2011
  • Pearls pearls and pearls!

    I love black pearls and I especially love the way they contrast yellow gold! I chose these as a gift from my husband and I am so happy with my choice. I love the color and quality of the pearls and I love they way they hang on the side of my face!

    Read More
    natalieny July 13, 2010
Sponsored Links