Sale Starts at: $745.44

Save $1,093.56 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 3/4ct TDW Round Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Got this few years back, the Quality is outstanding, great buy

    Read More
    KING BREEDY December 1, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were very nice earrings; Size is bigger than really expected, color was nice.

    Read More
    wilkenc April 25, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for years and wear them almost every day. I finally decided if I was going to have diamond studs I was going to wear them!

    Read More
    Jan R. February 27, 2015
  • Nice Pair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings as a gift for my girlfriend for her birthday. This is my first purchase of diamond stud earrings and I had a bit of sticker shock while shopping. When I received them, I was a little surprised out how small they were, but my girlfriend was impressed with how big they were, so I guess they were a good size for studs. I looked at many possibilities of varying sizes before settling on these. I think this pair looks very sharp and an excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    itsme62 February 19, 2013
  • Awesome~
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was so excited to get these earrings for our one year Anniversary~ Great present for any occasion~ I would recommend purchasing these

    Read More
    calmond December 27, 2012
  • round value diamond stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    earrings were as described in advertisements, wish I would have ordered a total of 1 carat

    Read More
    shooter8 October 20, 2012
  • gift success
    Verified Purchase

    We(son and I) did some comparison shopping and decided to try the diamond studs from Overstock. Because it was a gift for a very special girlfriend we wanted to be sure we got the best he could afford. The studs sparkle and she was delighted. Win, win!

    Read More
    jallenrdu December 28, 2011
  • All good...Wife is happy
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings good,as described package cheap had to but a velvet box elsewhere

    Read More
    ralphiechong December 27, 2011
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are beautiful and look great. Packaging (box) should be much improved. The earrings looked much nicer once they were in a decent box for gift giving. I would definately recommend this purchase to others.

    Read More
    chasvcs November 30, 2011
  • 14K gold 3/4 TDW
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my 18 year old daughters birthday. They are well worth the money and look perfect. She loved them.

    Read More
    9customer1 October 24, 2011
  • Nice earrings for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look great in everyday wear. The size and color make for a good look. However, be aware before ordering what clarity I2-I3 means. My stones had inclusions and feathering that were visible to the unaided eye at 6 inches away. I don't imagine that will affect their look as earrings, but it's good to know what to expect. Still, this purchase was a good value compared to similarly graded earrings at nearly twice the price from a brick-and-mortar store jewelry store. One complaint - I wish that Overstock gave the option of paying a few bucks more for a decent box. The cheap, flimsy, and downright ugly paper box that the earrings came in has no use as a gift box, and I had to scrounge around for another jewelry box to reuse for this gift.

    Read More
    superlite October 18, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these earrings. For the money, it was a great buy. They have a lot of sparkle and are very visible in my ears. I love them!

    Read More
    dixieray October 7, 2011
  • 14k Gold 3/4ct Diamond Studs
    Verified Purchase

    The price was a little high for the quality of this product. I expected more bling for what I paid.

    Read More
    goldie45 July 5, 2011
  • Everything we expected
    Verified Purchase

    These were everything i expected they would be, buying these really has made me a believer in online jewelry. I wish they had screw studs, but i guess my wife can get backers that work just as well. The earrings came in a cardboard box....really ive bought router bits with better packaging. I wouldnt recommend sending them straight to your gift receiver given the packaging, but maybe thats just another thing that makes them as cheap as they are.

    Read More
    dswatuta June 30, 2011
  • GJM301
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, tremendous value and quality. Order, order fulfilled, and shipped timely.

    Read More
    gilbert301 May 31, 2011
  • beauties!

    I bought these diamond studs for my wife and I am so happy with them, as she is! The diamonds are amazing and shine beautifully. The cut of the stones are great and really look great on her. The size is just right and isn't too overbearing, they are truly classy. This was my first purchase on overstock and i was impressed not only by the quality, but by the service as well - shipping was SO fast. Thanks!!!

    Read More
    georgethilens March 22, 2011
  • She loved them
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at a number of different sites and comparing prices and quality, these were by far the best deal. They are clear and sparkle bright, it is always hard to estimate the size on line, but I was pleasantly surpsied. I gave them to my wife for her birthday and she loved them and hasn't taken them off since. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    eloysw22 February 8, 2011
  • Super Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earings as a Christmas present for my wife. She is a much better judge of the style and quality of jewelry than I am and she loved them.

    Read More
    steve00000001 January 13, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    quick easy and fast purchsae along with fast shipping for christmas

    Read More
    mikebelle January 7, 2011
  • 3/4 T.W. 14K Gold Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised the earrings arrived right on time. I fully understood the meaning of 3/4 Carat Total Weight (TW). Please be aware that means 3/4 Carat Weight is divided among both earrings, not 3/4 Carat each. So if you have expectations of 3/4 Carat T.W. looking like two "boulders", you need to understand they are a bit smalller. Nonetheless the earrings are lovely, the 14K gold studs and mounts really show them off well. I did some price comparisons and they are a very good deal. Only one downside worthy of mention is that for the price I had expectations of them arriving in a nice velvet earring box that would be satin lined. The earrings were contained in a little cardboard box with a cardboard insert. So I need to find a more presentable container for the earrings before wrapping them as a gift. Overall excellent buy, very attractive too!!

    Read More
    wazoo101 December 23, 2010
Sponsored Links