Sale: $153.19

MSRP: $499.00

Save $345.81 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 3/4ct TDW Princess Black Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pensacola Lady
    Verified Purchase

    They are fair, not high quality but for the price they are excellent. I'm keeping them.

    Read More
    Cela M. July 29, 2015
  • Blemish flaw visible
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the item for wife's birthday. Disappointed that there were blemishes that looked like cracks on the earrings when viewed somewhat close.

    Read More
    FRANKLIN May 23, 2015
  • These earrings are nice sized and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for 21 yr old daughter's birthday. She loved them!

    Read More
    bellasan October 3, 2012
  • Great Present
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday present for one of my friends and he loves them...great product for a great price.

    Read More
    menankevin February 1, 2012
  • Size is great

    This is the main thing I like about those earrings. The size. It's just perfect. Also the black color make them look very classy.

    Read More
    griffinme November 9, 2011
  • Perfect size

    I like wearing them because they are not to big. They look very classy and will match anything I wear.

    Read More
    threesforfuits November 9, 2011
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with the size and price. I thought I was getting something special. Black diamonds are lifeless and dull, there are better choices out there for black that have more luster

    Read More
    gigilooker July 5, 2011
  • Black is my color

    the black color is a simple way to be different. Colors are nice to but these earring just are perfect in black.

    Read More
    kellyjohnson2 May 17, 2011
  • Great price

    They are at a very nice price. I ve compared to a few other stores and this is the best I found so far.

    Read More
    nextonline May 17, 2011
  • Simple and nice

    Those earrings are simple but yet still pretty. Love them cause they match all my clothing.

    Read More
    alicefamily May 17, 2011
  • Should have listened....
    Verified Purchase

    ...to other reviewers. These earrings arrived and were very tiny, don't think they were the full 3/4 carat advertised. This is the first Overstock purchase I've ever returned. Listen to other reviewers and don't waste your time on these earrings.

    Read More
    jojocarlisle September 25, 2010
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I will not buy earrings over the net anymore they were small and of poor quality

    Read More
    hardjab September 1, 2010
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted black diamond earrings. These earrings are perfect for any occasion and the diamonds really sparkle. Not to mention, the price makes it affordable to own theese beautiful earrings.

    Read More
    bardoe May 16, 2010
  • perfect for me

    I love to shop here, and once again I found what I wanted. They are perfect for me. In fact, many of friends want to come have a look at this site too.

    Read More
    ivorr January 27, 2010
  • very pleased

    I am extremely pleased with this purchase. The earrings are great quality, style, color, and I got them straight away!!

    Read More
    avivak January 26, 2010
  • blackprincesscut

    My friend got a pair of black diamond earrings and so I decided i MUST get a pair too. This pair is wonderful. thanks overstock!

    Read More
    amandapet January 26, 2010
  • GREAT gift

    i got these for my sister and they're thebest gift ever!!! the black sparkle is simply amazing!!!

    Read More
    jenniffer300 January 25, 2010
  • very pleased

    these are great. they're elegant and charming with a great sparkle. i'm real happy with them

    Read More
    simoneyy January 24, 2010
  • pic is decieving

    the pic really make them look bigger than they really are my girlfriend bought them for me i just got them today i really thought they were gonna be bigger than this they're nice but i want to return them and get the 1ct instead

    Read More
    mrbaz8701 January 15, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After researching black diamond earrings for awhile, I bought these earrings as a gift, and thought the price and size were a great deal, however I was so disappointed when they came. The earrings were significantly smaller, looked like 1/4 ct instead of 3/4 ct, and were scratched.

    Read More
    kls317 January 10, 2010
Sponsored Links