Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 3/4ct TDW Diamond 3-row Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring to my wife for Christmas. She fell in love with it immediately and has been complimenting me on a regular basis. The size and brilliance of the diamonds were just as expected from the website -- no bad surprises here. I liked it so much I didn't hesitate to buy a second ring on Overstock.com for her birthday.

    Read More
    tgf58 March 31, 2013
  • Love This Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring from my husband as a bday gift. I absolutely love it. I have not had it for long so I cannot comment about the diamonds falling out, but out of all the rings I looked at and tried on at local jewelry stores this is by far my favorite. The quality seems to be the same as local stores if not better and it was half the price of similar rings.

    Read More
    chris10wv October 9, 2012
  • NICE RING!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really afraid to order a diamond ring, sight unseen.... however , the price was good, the quality stated was that of some of my other rings, so I decided to give it a try. I couldn't be any happier with it . It has lots of sparkle and the detail on the side really sets it apart as a fine piece of jewelry. As for one reviewer saying the stones fell out, I purchased a pair of diamond earrings at a very reputable jewelry store and a stone fell out on the counter , in the store!!! I will certainly be checking on Overstock for my next jewelry purchases, instread of the expensive jewelry stores!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    lolastar March 14, 2012
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring as a gift for our 21st Wedding Anniversary to accompany another ring and it is gorgeous. The diamonds are bright and beautiful. My husband had it appraised and it appraised for more than what he paid. This ring does not disappoint.

    Read More
    brianzgal February 28, 2012
  • Beautiful ring but not for me . ....
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring but returned as I thought it would be a bit wider on my finger. Delicately put together and dazzling with sparkle.

    Read More
    coscobgirl February 5, 2012
  • The PERFECT wedding band!

    My husband and I picked this ring out for my wedding band. Engagement rings can be so expensive so we decided to get a nice wedding band instead. So far, the quality is great. However, I worry about the other reviews saying the diamonds have a tendency to fall out. I have had the ring for almost a year and nothing has fallen out... I love this ring. People compliment it quite often. It has just enough sparkle to make a lady happy and it has a brilliant shine in the sunlight! :)

    Read More
    rcskiba January 12, 2012
  • It's Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. The diamonds are small but the color is white and uniform. It can be worn by itself or stacked with an engagement ring. The price is reasonable and a good value.

    Read More
    swane December 23, 2011
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    The was an excellent ring for the price. It went perfectly with my engagement ring and I get compliments all the time. It is just enough sparkle without looking cheap or gaudy.

    Read More
    romeorudynroxy August 25, 2011
  • Love it!

    My husband gave me this ring for our third wedding anniversary. It is even prettier than the picture and sparkles brilliantly. Overstock.com did a great job with the speed of order fulfillment. From order placement to delivery, it only took 4 days. Overall, great experience and wonderful ring!

    Read More
    rwak10 October 14, 2010
  • Pushing present
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring from my husband after having baby #5 and I am so happy with it. It shines lovely, the weight is good. It fits true to size. I wanted a ring that I could wear and not be worried that it would cut or scratch my baby. This is a keeper!

    Read More
    ericaseats September 29, 2010
  • Stunning sparkler!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband asked me what I would like for our 24th Anniversary, and I showed him this ring. He surprised me a few days later with it and now I am wearing this stunning sparkler! The diamonds are so brilliant, the design is so modern, the fit is so comfortable and I am so happy! I am always satisfied with Overstock...thanks so much!

    Read More
    rhonda3k July 19, 2010
  • lkhowe
    Verified Purchase

    It is as beautiful as it was on your site.. I just love it is all I can say.. I worked with a excellent gentleman online as my salesperson. Very nice and made it so much easier to get it ordered.. I have bought other things such as sheets and down comforters, but this was the first piece of jewelry. I had been looking at it for along time and then it was down to 2 left, thats all it took one was mine.. thank you again for the quick and speedy way everything took place.. Once again I think it is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    lkhowe February 24, 2010
  • Beautiful but...

    I got this ring as my wedding ring. It is beautiful and I have gotten many complements on it. However, it should be noted that the diamonds have a tendancy to fall out. I haven't even been married 2 yrs and already have had to replace two stones. The first time it happened I sent it back to overstock and they replaced it with a horrible (cloudy) diamond so I ended up going to a jeweler to have it done correctly. Make sure you get the insurance coverage from overstock.

    Read More
    tmile December 17, 2009
  • Gorgeous!

    I got this for my birthday from my boyfriend. Diamonds are radiant in the sun. So far they have held up to every day wear and showering/doing dishes with it on. It would be a beautiful band for a wedding band or anything else.

    Read More
    jlg2005 September 1, 2009
  • Intricate

    The design is really intricate! It's busy and look very elegant. The ring looks so expensive and it really is quite affordable. I give the item 5 stars and recommend it to all my friends. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    suesue93 February 15, 2009
Sponsored Links