Starting at $703.99

Save $795.01 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 3/4ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3/4ct black & white diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to use as my wedding band..and I am extremely pleased..it is absolutely beautiful!! The shine is breathtaking!! I have seen a ring similar to this one on another site but the black diamonds were smaller in the center and it was 2x the cost of this one..if you are thinking of ordering this ring do it!! you will definately be very pleased!! I also recieved this item in a matter days considering i order it internationally..I have ordered from Overstock before and will continue to do so in the future..

    Read More
    malanka March 24, 2011
  • completly pleased

    ordered ring with apprehension as it was an annversary gift to my wife.could have not been more pleased when it arrived. it was more than i expected,and my wife loves the ring and looks excellent on her finger. GREAT BUY

    Read More
    mikeruth September 26, 2010
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my wife and she loves it! It is absolutely beautiful, the pictures do not do it justice. Order this with confidence...your lady will love it!

    Read More
    nofresurfer August 27, 2010
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is outstanding in beauty... just not made for my finger. I have a very small finger and it's just too bulky. It rubs both my pinky and middle finger (wear it on my ring finger, right hand). It also stands a little high off the finger so it just seems too bulky for me. I'd definitely recommend this ring to anyone who wears above a 5.5!

    Read More
    jmecakes April 29, 2009
  • mrsr01
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the "perfect" wedding band to have when I am wearing black. It is simple and beautiful. I have had many compliments on the ring.

    Read More
    mrsr01 January 1, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring - fits perfectly and will make a beautiful wedding band.

    Read More
    m00t June 15, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband I decided to elope and do it with in a week. We purchaced both of our bands from this site and they were both black and whit diamonds. It came in 3 days. It is absolutly beautiful and I get compiments all of the time.

    Read More
    mrswade February 28, 2011
  • great inexpensive find
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my wedding band, my engagment ring has so much detail, I was having a hard time finding a band that would go with it, it not only adds flair but still shows all the detail in my engagment ring, and it's beautiful, even looks wonderful as a band alone, my coworkers were drooling over it... a great find for the price, well worth it..

    Read More
    maureenll February 22, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price, good customer service when i call for information

    Read More
    ladagreen July 28, 2012
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this ring was not up to the standard we are used to. Over all I will continue to order from Overstock because everything else has been wonderful.

    Read More
    bpadilla63 May 22, 2012
  • Feels Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my girlfriend. When I got it, it felt very cheap. It's been a year since I purchased it and she will not wear it because the band of the ring is carved out inside (presumably to use less white gold) and the edges of the band are sharp and extremely uncomfortable. I tried to return the ring but it was already passed the return period.

    Read More
    mlamborne January 23, 2012
  • Love IT

    My husband got this for me as a non traditional wedding band. LOVE IT! Gorgeous and just the right size. It is so light it feels as if I have nothing on. Couldnt be more happy!

    Read More
    yelojazz February 20, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Wife picked it out, loved it as soon as she received it! Affordable!

    Read More
    manuel h. June 3, 2017
  • Very shiny!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased it to match my wedding set, mine just happens to be more grand style right next to it,.. so I have given it to my daughter as a graduation gift! This ring is everything what I expected, with no flaws. Good deal for the money!

    Read More
    OstkUser81623 August 5, 2016
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring!! It was exactly what I was expecting!!

    Read More
    Laura R. November 19, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring with colors

    Read More
    Carlos S. November 7, 2015
  • Sarah
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a prefect design. The only problem was sizing. The company sent the wrong size

    Read More
    Sarah J. May 4, 2015
  • Hollow and Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This Ring is very cheaply made and was uncomforable to wear.

    Read More
    Mark R. April 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Used as my wedding ring and love it..received many compliments...it is lightweight and can feel cheap in comparison to a heavier ring but that does not bother me.

    Read More
    melissaplocar March 17, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made piece and I love wearing it.

    Read More
    ksh41 February 25, 2015
Sponsored Links