Sale Starts at: $597.12

Save $901.88 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 3/4ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Wife picked it out, loved it as soon as she received it! Affordable!

    Read More
    manuel h. June 3, 2017
  • Very shiny!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased it to match my wedding set, mine just happens to be more grand style right next to it,.. so I have given it to my daughter as a graduation gift! This ring is everything what I expected, with no flaws. Good deal for the money!

    Read More
    OstkUser81623 August 5, 2016
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring!! It was exactly what I was expecting!!

    Read More
    Laura R. November 19, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring with colors

    Read More
    Carlos S. November 7, 2015
  • Sarah
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a prefect design. The only problem was sizing. The company sent the wrong size

    Read More
    Sarah J. May 4, 2015
  • Hollow and Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This Ring is very cheaply made and was uncomforable to wear.

    Read More
    Mark R. April 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Used as my wedding ring and love it..received many compliments...it is lightweight and can feel cheap in comparison to a heavier ring but that does not bother me.

    Read More
    melissaplocar March 17, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made piece and I love wearing it.

    Read More
    ksh41 February 25, 2015
  • Miadora 14k Gold 3/4ct TDW Black and White Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures draw you attention but when you receive the actual item you can hardly see the stones how flat and small they are.

    Read More
    ellisaprl December 23, 2014
  • Looks Great, Feels a Tad Cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this, due to it being exactly what I was looking for. The *** ** guy tried to deliver three times to the wrong person, so despite not being here in time, my partner loved that the diamonds are good size. good quality, it LOOKS good. I feel like its hollowed out a bunch, very light weight. This is conveniently what she needs, so her fingers don't sweat, so it worked out for me. But just keep in mind if you are buying as a gift for someone else.. Don't over sell it. For what I paid, I would have liked it to feel a little heavier. I hope this helps!!

    Read More
    alaskagirlskick November 19, 2014
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! Just what I wanted; sparkley, unique and classy. You will not regret this purchase.

    Read More
    lovey9 December 13, 2013
  • The perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    The ring the way light hits it is amazing. The black diamonds offer the perfect contrast to the whites. More importantly my fiancee loves!

    Read More
    cakesalvatore November 9, 2013
  • Love my ring
    Verified Purchase

    great price, great look. this is my wedding band. i had to good with something affordable.

    Read More
    amyrthil13 October 19, 2013
  • Do not buy this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this ring. The diamonds fell out. Which renders it a *** dollar waste. Seriously do not purchase. Terrible customer service when an issue arises. Looks nice, but two diamonds fell out and were lost. So disappointed.

    Read More
    jill1212 September 15, 2013
  • Good photo image, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Actual ring is smaller (narrower band) than it appears to be in photos. Hollowed-out underside of band results in an uncomfortable and very lightweight (cheap feeling) product. Would not recommend it at half the price.

    Read More
    cstudent May 29, 2013
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about ordering a ring without trying it on and seeing it, but I'm glad I did. The ring looks exactly like it is pictured and fits perfectly. A great buy for the money.

    Read More
    airglo March 19, 2013
  • Black diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, gets worn regularly. Wished it had more heft to the band. Stones are nice but also seem to lack some substance. Overall am pleased, but was hoping ring would have been - more.

    Read More
    olliecasey March 5, 2013
  • Lots of Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sees this ring compliments it. I bought it as agift and though it was not as heavy as I thought it would be, that hasn't prevented us from loving the look of this ring. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    wendykroy16 January 24, 2013
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear as a wedding ring when I'm wearing silver jewelry. It is very shiny and the diamonds sparkle. It looks exactly as pictured and I always get compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    jmswartz October 15, 2012
  • Black and White Diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty but small then what i excepted. It is so lite weight and Hollow inside, feels like it could bend. I was hoping the band would be more solid. It matches my band nicely. I have not decieded if i want to keep it. I will keep looking. They reviews made it sound like this ring was well worth it, maybe for them it was. I except better quality.

    Read More
    kimmy529 July 30, 2012
Sponsored Links