Sale Starts at: $597.12

Save $901.88 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 3/4ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    An awesome gift with easy purchase and fast delivery. Recommend to all

    Read More
    richarfst December 28, 2011
  • sparkly!

    I got ths ring as a gift from my husband for my birthday. I did quite a bit of searching on-line for something similar and this was the most TDW of the black/white diamond bands I saw. I wanted a ring that would add some more brilliance to my engagement ring. I was happy to read all the reviews and the ring was exactly as everyone described. Its a bit lightweight, but that s a good thing once on your finger.

    Read More
    lola222 December 19, 2011
  • Lovely wedding band!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wedding band. I adore it!!! It really stands out, and everyone comments on how original and beautiful it is. Love, LOVE, LOVE it!!!

    Read More
    mrsahern November 4, 2011
  • beautiful, looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, looks very nice the fit is good. the white diamonda are small , but thats what I expected. Just stunning.

    Read More
    pashsi October 24, 2011
  • LOVE THIS BAND!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ring to use as a wedding band. It looks amazing with my engagement ring. I actually contemplated wearing it now because I love how fabulous it looks with my engagement ring. It's exactly what I was looking for at a great price!.........I can't wait to wear it!!!

    Read More
    ng166 October 15, 2011
  • Good right hand ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring makes a nice right hand ring. The black diamonds are full of sparkle. The white diamonds are barely there. I am disappointed in the white gold -- there's very little of it. The band thins on the bottom and the underside is convex -- the underside of the ring is pretty bare.

    Read More
    libbeywm September 13, 2011
  • wife was exstatic
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my wife just as a thank you and was pleasantly surprised when she opened the box. The ring is of very high quality and a great buy. My wife thought that I had spent much more for the ring than I did. That's a plus

    Read More
    vitabryan August 17, 2011
  • My wife is pleased
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved the ring and that is all that matters to me. The anniversary gift was just right.

    Read More
    nburmylo July 14, 2011
  • Very beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally wanted an anniversary ring but we found this and it was so pretty! I ordered a 7 1/2 thinking I would be losing weight by our vow renewal next year but it's already very loose.

    Read More
    mikeshan2002 July 11, 2011
  • Its Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice ring. Its light weight so the feeling is cheap, but it looks nice. The diamonds are small. The persons hand in the picture is a pretty small hand, so the ring looks bigger in the picture than it actually is. I wish the diamonds went all the way around, but they don't even go halfway barely. I would recommend it, if you are ok with this information and still want to buy it.

    Read More
    FrequentOshopper July 8, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful and would have loved to have kept it but I have never worn a wide band and took some getting use to. I ended up sending it back only because I decided to get a smaller band. I would not discourage anybody from selecting this band because it is beautiful and perfect with the black and white diamonds. Definitely worth the money. Fiance Donna

    Read More
    jim1909 June 15, 2011
  • 14k Gold 3/4 ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it, after getting over the shock that I purchased her this beautiful diamond ring. Classy ring, Stunning! Great Deal!

    Read More
    johnwstaff May 24, 2011
  • Pictures are deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a unique ring, so when I came across this one, I was astounded at how beautiful it was. It was different. Not your traditional type diamond ring. So I ordered it for my 3 year anniversary. I have to admit, shipping was pretty fast. Two disappointing things when I opened the package. First,the box it came in was below standard. (i.e. a cheap cardboard box.) Secondly, when I opened the box, I was hoping to have my breath taken away. I was disappointed that at what I was holding in my hand, was not the same as it was in the photo. Also, on the inside of the ring, the back part of it is very thin. The weight of the ring is very light giving one the impression that it feels very cheap.

    Read More
    mysticwriter May 11, 2011
  • no so great
    Verified Purchase

    The black diamonds are gorgeous. The white diamonds really need some upgrading. The rings felt really light to be 14k. I was not pleased with the ring.

    Read More
    dasare May 3, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring! I wanted to new bridal set and was looking for something with black diamonds. I saw this ring and thought it looked unique. As soon as I got it, I loved it. People always notice my ring and give me compliments on it all the time. I highly recommend this ring. If you buy it you will be glad you did.

    Read More
    happinesstx April 16, 2011
  • Perfect as a replacement wedding band!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 27 weeks pregnant with our first baby and my wedding and engagement rings no longer fit. My 1/2 ct. engagement ring was my grandmother's and my wedding ring is a dinky white gold band (about $115). Clearly, I'm not fussy lady who places a lot of importance on big jewelry. I'd much rather spend my money on vacations. Anyway, I feel reviews are always best when put into context because what makes me happy might make someone else very unhappy because of expectations. All that said, I wanted to get a ring that I could wear as a wedding ring while pregnant that I could move over to my right hand when I'm back to being normal-sized. This ring is perfect for serving that purpose. It is very lightweight and comfortable. You can't beat the value of the ring for the price.

    Read More
    bitvano April 2, 2011
  • GORGEOUS RING.

    This ring is absolutely beautiful in person. My boyfriend of three years bought it for me as an anniversary gift and i am in love with it. Wear it every single day. The black and white diamonds are gorgeous and i love how the black diamonds are on the inside. They shine BEAUTIFULLY. The size of the band is perfect and it fits really well. Would definitely recommend to anyone!!!

    Read More
    sierraw2 March 22, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this ring for me for our 10 year Anniversary. I have wanted a black diamond ring for a while now and this was perfect. It arrived within a week with no problems. I love it !!!

    Read More
    willnella March 15, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just as I expected it to be, absolutely beautiful. Very comfortable and I just love it! Quality is amazing!!

    Read More
    lauren7 March 14, 2011
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absoultly gorgeous I am so pleased with it. the diamonds around the edge are smaller than I thought they would be, but it looks lovely and people always comment on the black diamond which sparkles away on my finger and you can't beat the price. Got it as an anniversary present for my right hand finger..really happy with it!

    Read More
    cnjb February 25, 2011
Sponsored Links