Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $597.54

Save $901.46 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 3/4ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Miadora 14k Gold 3/4ct TDW Black and White Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures draw you attention but when you receive the actual item you can hardly see the stones how flat and small they are.

    Read More
    ellisaprl December 23, 2014
  • Looks Great, Feels a Tad Cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this, due to it being exactly what I was looking for. The *** ** guy tried to deliver three times to the wrong person, so despite not being here in time, my partner loved that the diamonds are good size. good quality, it LOOKS good. I feel like its hollowed out a bunch, very light weight. This is conveniently what she needs, so her fingers don't sweat, so it worked out for me. But just keep in mind if you are buying as a gift for someone else.. Don't over sell it. For what I paid, I would have liked it to feel a little heavier. I hope this helps!!

    Read More
    alaskagirlskick November 19, 2014
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! Just what I wanted; sparkley, unique and classy. You will not regret this purchase.

    Read More
    lovey9 December 13, 2013
  • The perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    The ring the way light hits it is amazing. The black diamonds offer the perfect contrast to the whites. More importantly my fiancee loves!

    Read More
    cakesalvatore November 9, 2013
  • Love my ring
    Verified Purchase

    great price, great look. this is my wedding band. i had to good with something affordable.

    Read More
    amyrthil13 October 19, 2013
  • Do not buy this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this ring. The diamonds fell out. Which renders it a *** dollar waste. Seriously do not purchase. Terrible customer service when an issue arises. Looks nice, but two diamonds fell out and were lost. So disappointed.

    Read More
    jill1212 September 15, 2013
  • Good photo image, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Actual ring is smaller (narrower band) than it appears to be in photos. Hollowed-out underside of band results in an uncomfortable and very lightweight (cheap feeling) product. Would not recommend it at half the price.

    Read More
    cstudent May 29, 2013
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about ordering a ring without trying it on and seeing it, but I'm glad I did. The ring looks exactly like it is pictured and fits perfectly. A great buy for the money.

    Read More
    airglo March 19, 2013
  • Black diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, gets worn regularly. Wished it had more heft to the band. Stones are nice but also seem to lack some substance. Overall am pleased, but was hoping ring would have been - more.

    Read More
    olliecasey March 5, 2013
  • Lots of Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sees this ring compliments it. I bought it as agift and though it was not as heavy as I thought it would be, that hasn't prevented us from loving the look of this ring. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    wendykroy16 January 24, 2013
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear as a wedding ring when I'm wearing silver jewelry. It is very shiny and the diamonds sparkle. It looks exactly as pictured and I always get compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    jmswartz October 15, 2012
  • Black and White Diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty but small then what i excepted. It is so lite weight and Hollow inside, feels like it could bend. I was hoping the band would be more solid. It matches my band nicely. I have not decieded if i want to keep it. I will keep looking. They reviews made it sound like this ring was well worth it, maybe for them it was. I except better quality.

    Read More
    kimmy529 July 30, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ring as a wedding ring and it is absolutely stunning. The only downside that I will say, and its not bad, is that it is a big ring. We couldn't pair it with an engagement ring, because it was just too bulky. But, she loves it and we kept it, because it is a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    log1324 April 24, 2012
  • I get complements all the time
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring. I wear it daily and get comments all the time. Great ring at a great price.

    Read More
    flyers7 March 28, 2012
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. Not to fancy, good for everyday wear

    Read More
    katj08 February 22, 2012
  • Love my ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am a bargain shopper at heart. I am having trouble not blurting out what a good deal we got when my ring is being admired. We decided to have a quick courthouse ceremony. The ring was ordered and arrived within a week. I was so happy for the prompt delivery. Once it arrived I was disappointed that I had to wait another week before I could wear it. It is a beautiful ring that shimmers and sparkles in the light. I love this ring and would highly recommend it to anyone I don't know. I don't want my friends to have my ring ;-)

    Read More
    tiffanyz February 19, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I wish this product lived up to my expectations. I was going to give this to my girlfriend as an engagement ring. Once I saw it I knew I couldn't and I brought another ring and sent this one back.

    Read More
    bkfinest February 15, 2012
  • my favorite ring yet !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i have been looking for this type of ring for so long this is perfect i got this ring a great price I get so many compliments on this ring

    Read More
    valerie30 February 11, 2012
  • Cheap Looking Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend brought a for me for anniversary and I was exciting to open it. I read all most 100% positive on this item before he purchased, but I was very disappointed by how the ring was light weight and not solid around band. Cheap looking ring was return it right away.

    Read More
    bluenile0516 January 16, 2012
  • exact match
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful wedding band. We are fully satisfied.

    Read More
    samlac1 January 11, 2012
Sponsored Links