Today: $434.99

MSRP: $1,069.00

Save $634.01 (59%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 2ct TDW Black Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Real beauties
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price and great quality!

    Read More
    Sylvia D. February 23, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Been wearing them for over a year and they are still stunning. Unusual and great

    Read More
    Diana B. January 15, 2017
  • Very disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried two pairs of these studs. I sent the first pair back because one of the stones had a triangular shaped inclusion. Today I received a "replacement pair" of studs. Lo and behold... they were worse than the first pair; there was a big inclusion in one of the diamonds and both diamonds had multiple surface scratches. This has been my worst OVERSTOCK shopping experience!

    Read More
    Kevin August 4, 2016
  • She wears them everyday
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Almost five years old, and they are still perfect.

    Read More
    Robert S. May 16, 2016
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with my wedding band and they are the perfect size!

    Read More
    Marsha M. April 20, 2016
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    The Earings are nice, but the backs are skimpy

    Read More
    arizrose February 18, 2016
  • STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THESE SIMPLE YET ELEGANT EARRINGS

    Read More
    joeg59 November 3, 2015
  • LovelyLisaoutwest
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful studs, but did not go with my skin tone. I'm very dark. I need the contrasting sparkle.

    Read More
    pinklady October 31, 2015
  • Namaste
    Verified Purchase

    still wear these very often. Love them. bought them years ago.

    Read More
    ohmohm July 12, 2015
  • Nice ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the Black diamond ear rings. She frequently wears them to dress up.

    Read More
    grichardt April 21, 2015
  • Great gift idea!!!

    I love this website. The prices are really great in comparison to many other places, department stores or online. I bought these for my sister and she was really excited to wear them. They were worth the short wait (delivery).

    Read More
    joevong August 3, 2013
  • ELegant & beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are my everyday earrings and I have not been dissappointed! The prongs have not loosed the black diamonds still have their shine and I am very please dwith these earrings.

    Read More
    desteeney June 24, 2012
  • Don'e recommend
    Verified Purchase

    look is very cheap....... this is not enough? ........................

    Read More
    mklyuch May 5, 2012
  • Black diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved the earrings and it looks great on her. She ialways has them on and tells me it's on of her favorite pai.

    Read More
    ar15bob January 20, 2012
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my husband for Christmas and he seems to really like them. When I ordered them, I was afraid they might be too small for a man, but they fit well and look really good on him. He is 6'8" and they are not too small (for those of you who worry about the size). I searched several sites and stores before ordering these earrings. Most of the stores had the diamonds set in sterling silver, and they cost more. These are set in white gold and cost a fraction of the stores prices. My only complaint is that they arrive in a little paper box instead of a nice earring box. I switched them to a nicer box before wrapping for Christmas. I think these are a great deal, and a steal compared to others. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    asully2 January 10, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    i order these for myself and they were fine only thing is they are a smaller size to a white diamond because of the color

    Read More
    spot0125 December 30, 2011
  • 2CT diamond stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved them. The color of these diamonds on the white gold is amazing. If you wanna male your girl happy these will do it.

    Read More
    bigscreenben December 28, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    They were a gify for my boyfriend and he loves them. I looked all over for similar earrings and found them the most reasonably priced here. I just had them tested today to be sure they are real diamonds and they are.

    Read More
    msjb December 26, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The shipment came early and contained exactly what was in the picture. They are nice. As long as she's happy with them on Christmas morning, I'm happy with them

    Read More
    theraab1 December 23, 2011
  • Moonlight diamond

    I got these for my mom. My sister and I wanted to have something really trendy for our mom and black diamonds seem to be the new thing. These are really nice and affordbale comparing to other site we went to check,

    Read More
    newsies001 May 17, 2011
Sponsored Links