Today $313.99

MSRP: $619.00

Save $305.01 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1ct TDW Princess Black Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this they look good on

    Read More
    raepell March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves them. This was my first black diamond purchase and was skeptical at first thinking they might have too many flaws but was relieved to see that wasn't the case. I am very satisfied!

    Read More
    Jeremy J. February 11, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice little gift so she can trade off with different attire

    Read More
    musicauthority January 15, 2017
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift idea. Buy them for the one you love or as a thank you gift.

    Read More
    lkbarkercat November 22, 2016
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bit small but the princess cut makes up for the size. My gf looks good in these earrings. There are good color and she luvs it.

    Read More
    OstkUser49281 July 20, 2016
  • Love my black diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These black diamond earring are beautiful!! The price is good too. Shipped fast all around great buy!!

    Read More
    Estie February 5, 2016
  • Sine
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful set of earrings. It did look larger in the photo.

    Read More
    tross3 November 20, 2015
  • special
    Verified Purchase

    this earrings look great good quality

    Read More
    helene g. July 3, 2015
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size when you need something simple.

    Read More
    Katherine M. March 28, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great color! Classy look that is different.

    Read More
    Patrick J. March 7, 2015
  • LOVE the Black Diamonds!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a medium sized stud to wear on a constant basis, but didn't want the normal round stud. I love the princess cut, and even more love the black diamond. THESE ARE AMAZING! The value was good, and the product is stunning. They are the perfect size at 1/2 carat each, for a total of 1 carat total. If you like something a little more out of the ordinary and love the princess cut as well as the black diamond, YOU MUST BUY THESE!

    Read More
    divawall October 4, 2014
  • stunning

    At first I thought black was the wrong color for a diamond, but after I received this pair for our wedding anniversary, I completely changed my opinion. These stones are really stunning and draw a lot of attention.

    Read More
    bambi80 September 16, 2013
  • Product review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter for her birthday. They were beautiful. The sparkle was better than I expected. She loved them. I'm ordering a pair for myself. Customer service was great.

    Read More
    apms48alt May 4, 2013
  • Nice For Price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this small diamond earnings could wear them with anything

    Read More
    fancy28 March 4, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely disappointing. Overstock was gracious and helpful when I returned the earrings

    Read More
    tb55 January 9, 2013
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'm aware that black diamonds are smaller, but I didn't expect them to be this small. I got them for my boyfriend for our 2-year anniversary present. I didn't have a problem with the quality, they were beautiful and shined in the light. But, their size was a major disappointment. Based on these reviews, I thought they would be larger because people were saying they were buying these for boyfriends/husband/sons/etc. But that wasn't the case. If you're considering these for a guy, don't get them and instead aim for 2+ carat. If anything, they were the right size for my ears, but definitely not his.

    Read More
    smarie1026 October 28, 2012
  • More like 1/2ct TDW
    Verified Purchase

    The image is VERY misleading. This earring is more like HALF ct tdw. I compaired them to my 1CT white diamonds and they're WAAAY off. Sadly, I'm returning them. I gave it a "FAIR" rating because the quality of the stoon SEEMS on and the price wasn't bad ie one star for each of those

    Read More
    apple75 August 20, 2012
  • boyfriend loves them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my boyfriend's birthday, he loves them and wears them often. They are shiny and look like good quality. I don't know much about quality of black diamonds, but these look great. I would definitely recommend them to put a smile on your man or your lady's face :)

    Read More
    purewal83 July 24, 2012
  • BLACK DIAMOND EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    They are far too small, unless you are looking to wear them in a second hole in your ear. These are probably better suited for a young girl.

    Read More
    excite June 22, 2012
  • hunter for fun
    Verified Purchase

    They aren't as large as I expected for one half carat each ear. They aren't very brilliant.

    Read More
    hunterofgoods June 4, 2012
Sponsored Links