Sale $249.89

MSRP: $777.00

Save $527.11 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1ct TDW Black Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty and add a nice sparkle without being too flashy.

    Read More
    pianissimo1 April 28, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for a gift. They liked these alot.

    Read More
    sandra r. April 21, 2015
  • Great Black Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I wanted something that would show up in my second ear piercing. Look really good and you can see them! You must get a pair of these!!!!

    Read More
    nanarobin9 May 14, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings based off a recommendation of a coworker. She ordered these for her husband and was please. My fiance has been talking about getting black diamonds for over a year. I ordered these for his birthday and he was so happy. He has yet to take them out his ear. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    mrspricetravel March 15, 2012
  • black diamond stud
    Verified Purchase

    for the price this was a good purchase. I wear these studs everyday.

    Read More
    zibiscus January 5, 2012
  • Product was returned
    Verified Purchase

    I love overstock.com so I am not at all upset with the service. Your people are amazing employees. I was in error not knowing that the "Martini" stud earrings is a cut that I personally do not care for. The diamonds were very sparkly and pretty - I was going for a larger stone.

    Read More
    skyequeen777 December 7, 2011
  • Very facetted. Catches the light beautifully.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised when I opened the nice box. The earrings were beautiful. They catch the light beautifully.

    Read More
    kdelavega November 15, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are very nice, but I returned them for the 2 carat sized pair--which I have not yet received. They were smaller than I expected, so if you know ahead of time you like this size...go for it. If not, go bigger than the 1 carat. Other than that, very satisified with the quality and stones.

    Read More
    eb26 March 1, 2010
  • stunning

    i finally got these! i've been wanting black diamond studs for ages. these are just perfect. your quality is amazing and your service too. thanks

    Read More
    trehy January 18, 2010