Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1/6ct TDW Round Diamond Bridal Ring Set (G-H/ I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smaller than expected, but good vale for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The shipment was quite fast. The ring shines beautifully, and would have been perfect if the diamond wasn't so small. Even the diamonds on the band were extremely small.

    Read More
    decwed November 12, 2012
  • Diamond So Small if You Blink You Might Miss It
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking to waster $250.00 then please order this ring. The ring is very small and what was initally suppose to be a wedding ring/band replacement has now turned to me shelving out additional cash to purhase another ring. Buyers be ware.

    Read More
    prprincess26 January 3, 2012
  • Wonderful Purchase!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful engagement ring and bridal band for me!

    Read More
    lynee04 November 10, 2011
  • diamond bridal ring set
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a real ring and did not want to have a lot of money in it as we are on a fixed income. This filled the bill nicely. We orginally bought one online with cubic zirconia and gold washed sterling. The stone fell out and was lost after a few months. I feel this set wil last me quite a long time. It gives me a warm feeling everytime I look at it. My fiance loves it too.

    Read More
    nornie46 July 15, 2011
  • Student

    We are students and on a budget but wanted to get married. We found this amazing deal here and bought it right away. The ring looks much better in person, the diamonds are so clear and shiny. We love the item and are really pleased.

    Read More
    sherryss May 20, 2009
  • Our pick

    We picked this bridal set for our wedding. We love the design and especially adore the price. The rings look amazing. The little cluster of diamonds is my favorite element. I adore them.

    Read More
    terryele22 May 20, 2009
  • stunning

    I had so many decisions to make and this one was a very important one to me. I wanted to be in love with my ring. I shopped around for a long time and finally opted with my fiance for this one. I am crazy about it and my now husband is also delighted. The fit is perfect and the diamonds are stunning. I could not be happier!

    Read More
    addy26 April 1, 2009
  • satisfied

    I also had a friend of mine recommend that I shop around for a wedding ring on this site. I was somewhat apprehensive about proceeding online but decided to trust her. I opted for this set because I loved its design. The arrangement of the diamonds is so classy. People seemed to have problems with sizing but it wasnt my case. I am completely satisfied.

    Read More
    gaga936 March 31, 2009
  • 100% satisfied

    I could not be happier about this purchase. I got my order fast, the rings fit me perfectly and they look even better than on the picture. This ring set is not only beautiful but the quality and craftsmanship are both top notch. I like it's simple and elegant style. I would also highly recommend this item to others. I am 100% satisfied.

    Read More
    bb6787 March 30, 2009
  • way too pettite
    Verified Purchase

    If you have large fingers 9-10, this is not a ring for you. I am a size 9 and ordered 10. The rings arrived quickly, but me and my fiance were very disappointed due to it's small looks. The rings are maybe only 2 mm wide each at the top, and at the bottom maybe not even 3 mm together - separately they do not look good, together - the look is ok. The sparkle on the sun is really pretty, but it's just too small. I wanted to return the item and overstock.com said 'non-returnable' even i was in the return period. I am not happy at all.

    Read More
    cb80 March 25, 2009
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for an inexpensive ring for my wedding last November and I wanted a set and not just the band. A friend told me of Overstock and I found this ring and fell in love with it. I fell in love with it even more when I saw it. I don't wear that much jewelry, so I wanted something simple. This ring fit the bill perfectly. The only problem I had is that Overstock didn't have my size and I had to get a larger size and it is too big and easily slides off my finger. I will have no complaints after the ring is re-sized. I love it!!!

    Read More
    msironheart March 20, 2009
  • Am I the only one disapointed?
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this ring, after reading all these other "raving" reviews I had no doubt in my mind that this was the ring for me. It came, it was so light that it felt like a vending machine ring. The band was SO much thinner then it was in the picture above. I felt like if I was to rough I would break it. I did however like the way it sparkled in the sun, but that was about it.I decided I would get a second opionion and brought it over to show my Mom, she held it and said "Wow, this is really cheaply made." So I returned it, still wating on my refund... The ring looks good on your finger in the sun, but once you take it off and hold it you will see how cheap it is.

    Read More
    embee25 March 16, 2009
  • vecry nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it. It look great. I highly recommend it. For the price you get excellent quality.

    Read More
    jeca70 March 12, 2009
  • About To Wed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful ring!!!!! Although it is small, the shine and workmanship is wonderful!!!! I would not have chosen a better ring. My fiance and I picked this ring out together. I wear a size 7 ring and it looks wonderful on my finger.

    Read More
    happilyinlove1 January 28, 2009
  • Love this Set
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my wedding set when we were moving homes and was trying to find a simpler cheaper set until our 10 year anniversary where I plan to go bigger on my set, and I came across this set. It is perfect! The price was perfect, the set was perfect and it looks gorgeous on my finger! I would really recommend this set to anyone who is looking to get something inexpensive yet classy looking as well.

    Read More
    castanla September 29, 2008
  • perfectly elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this ring! The flower-like setting really catches the light and is unusual compared with many bridal sets. I like jewlery that is simple yet feminine and this truely fits the bill.

    Read More
    62runner April 20, 2008
  • Shipp84
    Verified Purchase

    My future daughter-in-law loves her ring and has gotten so many compliments. Very pleased with the service, availibility and arrival time of the product. The price and qualty of the product was excellent.Thanks so much

    Read More
    shipp84 April 6, 2008
  • Great Ring for Awsome price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great ring. It's a little bit smaller than I expected, but over all it looks great. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it so far. It's the first time that I've ever owned a real diamond ring. My husband thought after almost 9 years of marriage that I deserved it. I'm really happy with the ring that I picked out. thank you so much overstock.com for having the perfect ring for me.

    Read More
    jbf653 March 1, 2008
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy and impress with the exquisite ring set.

    Read More
    marv0522 February 18, 2008
  • A+

    Excellent service. Quick delivery. High quality ring. I recomment it to everyone. Dissappointment isn't an option.

    Read More
    brigitteu2 January 16, 2008
Sponsored Links