Sale $143.99

MSRP: $367.00

Save $223.01 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1/5ct TDW Round Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these would buy again

    Read More
    nechama1881 November 21, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking earrings and a great price. They are a small earring but pretty.

    Read More
    pamlarry1 July 10, 2017
  • barbie
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as gift. Returned they. Were dull.

    Read More
    barbara s. October 13, 2016
  • Tiny, best for toddlers
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are nice but are very small, best suited for my two year old.

    Read More
    Jessica B. May 16, 2016
  • Diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Love them. Excellent price. Can only wear 14k earrings

    Read More
    Melissa F. April 10, 2016
  • Miadora diamond stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are very tiny small and thin as well. In pictures they look bigger. I will be returning them.....

    Read More
    E'sFashion December 28, 2015
  • TinafromKy
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed. I knew the diamonds would be small but the setting they were in made them look even smaller. The diamonds themselves were cloudy and looked cheap. I was embarrassed to give them to my mother in the ugly box they came in so I had to buy another box to put them in. There was not even a "tag" of any kind saying they were 14k gold and 1/5 ctw. That's ridiculous! Every woman wants to know that.

    Read More
    Tina B. December 28, 2015
  • So beautiful; the perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely -- perfect amount of sparkle, and they are the perfect size for the second piercing in my ears.

    Read More
    chipperchick62 November 10, 2015
  • Great Gift!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for any occasion.

    Read More
    tkronk September 24, 2015
  • Ok for a 2nd/3rd hole or for a child
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for a second or third ear piercing or for a child. Quality is adequate - there is sparkle, but not a lot - could just be because it is a smaller diamond.

    Read More
    Jodi S. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful diamond studs!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased multiple pairs years ago and am still wearing them. Excellent quality and setting!

    Read More
    Amy A. April 23, 2015
  • nice sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Indeed these earrings are small (1/10 ct each ear) but they have a nice sparkle. The stone is clear and nicely cut. I'm not sure why the description now says "Haylee Jewels" as these were sold as "Miadora". I have purchased the Miadora brand previously and ordered these as a follow-up because I was pleased with the Miadora quality.

    Read More
    rocsolid December 22, 2014
  • Excellent gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for 15 year old daughter. Great size, great price, wonderful gift.

    Read More
    cfb05 January 4, 2012
  • returned - pretty small
    Verified Purchase

    returned, was disappointed, for the price it was much smaller than i expected

    Read More
    philleegal November 8, 2011
  • Quality product, accurate written description
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were shipped almost immediately and were delivered on time. They looked smaller than the picture, but I knew that they were only 1/5 ct. They are small and delicate - perfect for a second or third set of holes.

    Read More
    lcharles September 20, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed at all with these earrings, the diamonds were cloudy, the earrings were loose in a box that was too big for them, the box they were in was a "dime store" item from China. I wound up paying for the return shipping and you might say I paid to learn a lesson... I purchased beautiful earrings at a lower cost at a local business and they gift wrapped the item for free! I won't take a chance again on purchasing jewelry on-line.

    Read More
    vtcustomer August 2, 2011
  • Elegance

    Elegant - it says it all! I love my earrings and I'm sure I'll be able to cherish these for years!

    Read More
    coffeebreak01 May 19, 2011
  • Sweet little earrings

    These earrings are small, delicates, shining and really a great quality. They don't need to be bigger to make a statement. I wear them quite often (even shampoo with them by mistake a few times) and yet they keep their shine and clarity. Great buy!

    Read More
    carnations55 May 19, 2011
  • Amazing stud earrings

    These earrings are really awesome. I got these for myself and I am still amazed of there clarity and "shinyness". They stand out so much. A must-have for sure - and I got myself a pair! :-)

    Read More
    dynamiterachel May 19, 2011
  • Great Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my girlfriend for our anniversary. She loved them and is always getting compliments on them!

    Read More
    schmeck84 April 2, 2011