Sale $412.64

Save $45.85 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1/4ct TDW Round Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a wedding band and perfectly compliments my engagement ring. It is very sparkly and well made, especially for the cost.

    Read More
    Jessica S. February 19, 2016
  • purchased as wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved it. Amazing diamond quality for the money.

    Read More
    Travis N. December 10, 2015
  • Smcostello
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Matches my other rings perfectly. Would definitely recommend this ring as wedding band or anniversary band.

    Read More
    Susan C. August 7, 2015
  • Relatively thin band, but diamonds sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Band is a little thinner than I like, I recommend wearing with another ring (i.e. solitaire, wedding band, etc.) Price is fair for quality and diamonds are small but very brilliant.

    Read More
    howtobe1 September 9, 2013
  • nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring. I wear everyday as my wedding ring. I played Volleyball for a long time, so my fingers are not so delicate. But this ring has enough weigh and appearance. This ring exceeded my expectation based on the rate of diamond and price.

    Read More
    kazuko525 May 30, 2012
  • Two years later looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted another band to go with my wedding rings. This matched my set perfectly. Yes, the quality of the diamonds is not the same, but you can't really tell. I've been wearing it daily for almost two years and it's stll in great condition.

    Read More
    pdxtwinmama May 2, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, I wear it stacked with my engagement ring and weddind band and it fits beautifully. Recommend for girls with slimmer fingers because it shows all well.

    Read More
    beeland0128 March 27, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a wedding band, was blowen away when we got it. Also was half the price of the same ring at local jewlers!! And sizing is hard in a size 4 but fits perfect and looks beautiful!!

    Read More
    hippieman March 20, 2012
  • This Ring Was Better Then I Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the diamond band, I needed to have a simple band to complment my solitare and this ring was perfect for me. I have never bought jewelry from O that wasn't what I expected. The sale prices and clearances are great.

    Read More
    doglady1005 February 21, 2012
  • Six years later, still looking great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am NOT easy on my hands or rings. I am a helicopter pilot and even though the safety experts tell me that I shouldn't work on or around the helicopter with my rings on for safety reasons, I still do. Been wearing this ring for just over six years now and it still looks fantastic. We also do a ton of camping, gardening, etc... and I never take my ring off, so that is even more abuse that this band has withstood. I thought it would have warped and I'd need to get it fixed, but it's still good. All I do to maintain it is soak it in solution for regular washings. Oh yeah-- the stones look great-- a lot of sparkle and the ring looks really nice in person. I use it for a wedding band vice an anniversary band. Would only say that if you have a platinum engagement ring, there is a slight color difference between the white gold and the platinum, but not enough for me to care. This was a GREAT find on overstock and I'm so glad I found it.

    Read More
    mybethie February 14, 2012
  • Love my diamond anniversary ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this when I accidentally lost my engagement ring a few years ago. I couldn't afford to replace exactly my solitary diamond engagement ring, so I decided to buy this as the replacement. I love it.

    Read More
    jamsgrams February 1, 2012
  • I loved this item
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I love our rings and they were affordable.

    Read More
    bosslady1982 October 20, 2011
  • Pretty Band
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this band for 1 1/2 years and it is still shiny and looks great. very happy with the diamonds, they are eye catching.

    Read More
    alcastens August 25, 2011
  • 14k Gold 1/4ct TDW Round Diamond Anniversary Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring some time ago. I have worn it often and it still shimmers like the first time that I put it on. Thanks, Overstock

    Read More
    kennyelle August 18, 2011
  • A bit smaller than uausal size
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty ring; tends to twist around during wear! Overall, pretty comfortable.

    Read More
    failu August 2, 2011
  • Right ring. Right price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wedding and my new wife loves it. I bought the engagement ring on overstock too and have been nothing but pleased. There is no other place to get such good deals. A+

    Read More
    joelg3 June 29, 2011
  • Loved, but lost a diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring. Diamonds sparkle nicely, even after four years. I lost a diamond out of it about a year after I bought it. I was really bummed out. I put it away for a while and then eventually took it to a jeweler and had them put a tiny emerald (my daughters birthstone) in place of the missing diamond. They told me that they had to completely re-solder all the diamonds into place as most of them were loose and about to fall out. The ring re-work plus the emerald cost me almost as much as the ring did originally. I now wear it everyday and absolutely love it.

    Read More
    kinzie2 June 17, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is GORGEOUS! It's small, but so elegant, and it just sparkles--truly sparkles! I started wearing it only a few days ago, and I just keep staring at it; it's that beautiful! It's very high quality. It does appear to be larger than it actually is in the picture, however. I already want to buy a second one and stack it on top of this one. I highly recommend this gorgeous ring, at such a fabulous price.

    Read More
    kaur77 June 2, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my wife as a 10yr Anniversary gift. Ring goes will with her existing bands, and It also looks great on her right hand. Looks better than I expected it to look. Great price too!

    Read More
    rudd32 February 6, 2011
  • Diamond ringggggg

    Picky as i usually am, this ring FAR exceeded my expectations!!!! I have no words! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!! Happy holidays everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    poodlesnoodles December 21, 2010