Sale Starts at $176.39

Save $320.61 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1/4ct TDW Round Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pair of earrings....

    Read More
    Peter P. December 2, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than thought, but wife loves them

    Read More
    jstewart981357 November 14, 2017
  • Wear them everyday
    Verified Purchase

    Love these little studs. Just perfect for that extra piercing along with any other larger earrings I may wear.

    Read More
    toni216 April 30, 2016
  • Sarahj
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty little diamonds, would be nice for a second or third piercing, but I'll save for my granddaughter when she's a bit older.

    Read More
    sarahj53 February 3, 2016
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Just as advertised

    Read More
    Terry B. November 27, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond is cloudy but it is white. I rather see white than black specs. And since they are real small, you can't really tell the difference from a distance.

    Read More
    nanc160 April 23, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. I have two piercings in each ear and wear this in the second one. Nice accent earring.

    Read More
    sharlongisland February 10, 2015
  • Pleased with the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the quality for the price. My gf really likes them and wears them often.

    Read More
    askeptical1 April 12, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty little earrings for my granddaughter....great price... I shopped around quite a bit. Would buy them again. Would also make great studs for second ear holes--just the right size.

    Read More
    mkelschthomson March 13, 2014
  • diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving these as a xmas gift to my daughter; they are simply beautiful

    Read More
    victoriagagliardi November 20, 2013
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    We have bought a pair of diamond earrings for each of our girls when the graduate from high school. Overstock has made them very affordable. They were exactly what we were looking for in their first pair of diamond earrings.

    Read More
    gar1234 May 17, 2013
  • Love these earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Great price. Great for wearing every day.

    Read More
    ogle2402 May 1, 2013
  • Diamond stub earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my second ear hole to leave on all the time. They look great and the diamonds have nice clarity to them.

    Read More
    alottodo April 6, 2013
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were so tiny. I guess I should have checked on the actual dimensions. I sent them back!

    Read More
    samara2cute March 17, 2013
  • small earring
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings are smaller than describe, for a baby maybe not for an adult.

    Read More
    jmnsh January 29, 2013
  • Ver Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for a good size diamond studs at a great price. THANKS!

    Read More
    coolbreez January 12, 2013
  • good buy for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings for the price. Color was good, they were sparkly although small, but we knew that when we purchased them - first diamonds for our 21 year old daughter. She loves them, and they look great in her ears!

    Read More
    mdmom2 January 2, 2013
  • These earrings are sparkly "Love Them"
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I picked these earrings. Very satisfied. Worn everyday since I got them

    Read More
    bethsmith December 28, 2012
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings, picture was accurate. Price was average. Order early, shipping is slow.

    Read More
    ktoddmc December 15, 2012
  • gift for 16 year old
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my niece for her 16th birthday, needless to say she has not taked them out of her ears since her birthday in September

    Read More
    wyspy December 11, 2012