Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1/4ct TDW Round Diamond Ring (J-K/ I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 14kt Yellow Gold 1/4ct TDW Round Diamond Three-Sto
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, its petite and beautiful. I wanted one for awhile and since my husband is not the shopper like some men, he told me to find it and he would do the rest. He loved the price and l loved the ring, even trade. It's beautiful in the light and twinkles like a million diamonds. It goes beautiful with my single gold wedding band.

    Read More
    mothership1261 November 26, 2007
  • three stone diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    This a great ring for the price. The stones sparkle and are a nice size for a small hand . I would definitely recommend this ring.

    Read More
    flowergirl25 November 14, 2007
  • 3 diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    The 3 diamond ring is beautiful. anyone would be happy to receive a ring like this. The diamonds are clear and sparkley. Thanks

    Read More
    bundybgood2 October 6, 2007
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed by this little ring. Our third child is getting married this next week. Each stone represents each one of my children. A perfect complement to my wedding band. The stones are bright and clear. I love it. Thanks Overstock. the only company I trust on the net.

    Read More
    debconk September 22, 2007
  • Diamond Ring

    I bought this ring recently for my girlfriend because I needed a thank you gift. She really appreciated it and I appreciated the fine quality and price I got.

    Read More
    pattersons September 20, 2007
  • Three stone diamond ring

    The ring and diamonds are stunning and good quality. I was impressed with my purchase.

    Read More
    christina31 September 20, 2007
  • In a word FABULOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do justice to the presentation and sparkle of this gorgeous ring. The three stone clarity will leave you SMILING at it's beauty. I purchased this ring as a birthday present for my young adult daughter and she LOVES it. Overstock proves you do not have to spend a lot of money for great quality. This ring is PREFECT for any occasion!

    Read More
    futurecustomer September 17, 2007
  • Mom's

    This ring was purchased for my mother. Each gorgeous stone representing a child. She loves it so much, she cried when we offered it to her. The ring is beautiful. The quality is outstanding. 100% satisfied.

    Read More
    daniellebb September 16, 2007
  • Surprised

    The delivery was so fast. I was surprised to see the mailman knock at my door holding the box. The ring is exquisite, the diamonds are of great quality. I give this product a overall rating of 5. Order it and you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    September 16, 2007
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice ring. A little thin in my opinion but it is very very nice. I guess that old saying is true...good things come in small packages!

    Read More
    david1967 June 16, 2007
  • Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I adore the ring. I needed one for my pinky finger and it suited me perfectly. It's very shiny, sweet , and precious. It would be perfect for any age.

    Read More
    vikkibeebis May 23, 2007
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to anyone who has small hands. It looks great its not too big. Very shiny. Great product.

    Read More
    curltopkris April 15, 2007
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a young woman and this is the first piece of "real" jewelry I bought for myself. I have received so many compliments on this ring. It is very feminine and dainty. I love it and I am completely satisfied until my next jewelry purchase!

    Read More
    Anonymous April 12, 2007
  • Three stone diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this ring. It arrived quickly and was a better quality ring than I expected for the price. Another great buy from Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    lauramm April 12, 2007
  • Pleased

    This ring is perfect for anyone with tiny fingers. I am very happy with mine. For guys be sure you know what style of ring your loved one likes and choose around that style. I got to pick mine out and I was the one who suggested we look on here before buying at a jewelry store. It's got a really pretty sparkle when light hits it.

    Read More
    ndmom March 27, 2007
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife as a present and replacement for her other wedding ring which lost a diamond. She loves it and has been showing it to everyone.

    Read More
    krazykev September 22, 2006
  • engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    As we have looked at several stores to find a ring to match the bands we picked out. We was very impressed with the ring. As it will match the wedding band. It is going to make a beautiful set. Thank you.

    Read More
    mvlta47 September 7, 2006
  • Great

    My fiance is a really small, girls, she is all of 5?2. (Adorable). We were looking around for a delicate ring that would not be over powering on her delicate hand. We tried some various rings in the stores, when we found something we like we tried to match it too some on Overstock. We cant believe the price of this one, it is almost half price. Now we can buy her some more jewelry, cause she really deserve it.

    Read More
    happychap August 23, 2006
  • VERY PLEASED WITH THE RING

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I realy did not know what to expect from this order. I saw the photos ans knew my soon to be fiance would love this ring. We are very happy with this purchase and I am very happy with overstock for everything I have gotten thus far.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links