Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $342.49

MSRP: $789.99

Save $447.50 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1/4ct TDW Round Diamond Five-stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice fancy ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking but thin and very high, I bought to go with another ring but didn't look good together

    Read More
    bonbonelicious February 29, 2012
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    i got this ring on time and the stones were really shiny! though tiny, but lovely

    Read More
    greatring123 April 29, 2011
  • Very pretty ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is of fairly good quality and the diamonds are pretty clear. The ring looks exactly as depicted in the picture. The setting is a little bit higher than I would have liked but all in all, a very pretty ring for the price.

    Read More
    jude820 April 12, 2011
  • What a sparkler!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful little ring. Very delicate with beautiful stones. I just received it and am very pleased.

    Read More
    shelleyinmlt April 1, 2011
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I lost a diamond in my wedding ring. After visiting with several jewelers here in Tallahassee I ordered from Overstock.... Twice. I ordered the 1/4 carat ring and then ordered the 1/2 carat ring in the identical setting. I wear them together and have received many compliments. Thank You Overstock

    Read More
    dayla1 March 17, 2008
  • Terrific Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring to my girlfriend for our fifth year anniversary. Perfect choice with the five stone inlay. When the sunlight hit the diamonds they sparkled so bright, can't wait until she sees the engagement ring I'm going to pick out for her. But this is truly a terrific choice for any occasion.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 24, 2007
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!!! I bought two of the dimond bands from Overstock and put this in the middle for my wedding ring and it is so beautiful. I got them all hooked together so they don't move around and it looks so great I would recommend this ring to anyone who likes the smaller dimond look. It is alot smaller then it looks but still very pretty.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 18, 2007
  • Small but gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my girlfriend for her birthday. She absolutely loved it...and it looks great on her finger. Yes, its small but definitely tasteful.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 6, 2007
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought this ring, and I was actually very happy with it when I recieved it! The gold is so shiny and pretty, and the diamonds are flawless! They are so clear! The whole set up of the ring was georgous! I love it and I would recommend it to people! Overstock took good care of me! I will be using them again!

    Read More
    lisaoh April 8, 2007
Sponsored Links