Today: $415.99

MSRP: $969.00

Save $553.01 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1/4ct TDW Round Diamond Anniversary Ring (I-J, I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • tricia
    Verified Purchase

    ;looks great fits good very pretty

    Read More
    OstkUser685423 November 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this ring for me to celebrate our anniversary. I was surprised how well it works with my engagement ring -- looks beautiful between that and my wedding band!

    Read More
    Paula G. May 17, 2016
  • Special Education Instructional Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. Fits in well with my engagement ring and wedding band. It doesn't overshadow them. If you have a small hand and less than a half carat engagement ring it is just right.

    Read More
    Lisa B. January 26, 2016
  • beautiful anniversary ring
    Verified Purchase

    received as present from husband, very nice quality and nice shine, band width thins a little over time

    Read More
    Amy S. January 12, 2016
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looks great. Came as advertised.

    Read More
    Sherri H. December 31, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    The ring fits perfectly with my wedding band set. A really pretty piece of jewelry

    Read More
    mommom4545 October 20, 2015
  • Anit62
    Verified Purchase

    Love it goes perfect next to wedding set

    Read More
    anit September 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are sparkly and the fit was perfect. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Tina M. May 5, 2015
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was worth the price paid, the wife really liked receiving this.

    Read More
    Eryxx April 22, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my fiancé, she liked it a lot, I think the picture makes it look a little bit bigger than reality. overall we both really liked it.

    Read More
    MZ2 August 31, 2014
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and it goes so well with my original wedding set that I have had for 30 years I love it

    Read More
    pat1025 August 12, 2012
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I found the ring to be welll constructed and diamonds appear to have the quality stated. I was glad that the sizing included half sizes. The only thing that I'm not to happy with is the weight of the setting causes the ring to rotate on the finger. Overall I am please with the product.

    Read More
    loni60 March 10, 2012
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring it look just like the picture. I was very satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend to anybody on a budget and want a very nice ring.

    Read More
    booginytes October 20, 2011
  • Pick something else diamonds are too small
    Verified Purchase

    this ring looks a lot prettier on the website. I am not happy with my purchase and wish I would have picked something else.

    Read More
    lysetteguess September 3, 2011
  • Sadly, Not Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    We were very excited to order this ring as my wedding band at the price Overstock had it listed for. The picture looked good and a lot of the other reviews were encouraging. It shipped quickly, which was nice. The gold was great. It looked perfect along side my engagement ring. We were disappointed with the diamonds. They were a little cloudy; that we could have lived with. It was them being too yellow that caused us to return it. Next to my engagement ring it didn't look right.

    Read More
    manders00 August 10, 2011
  • Cloudy diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was quick, but you need to know you are paying for average quality. The gold is nice and polished but the diamonds are cloudy. I knew I was purchasing an inexpensive ring with flawed diamonds, however, I didn't expect the diamonds to be so cloudy. As I viewed the photo of the ring again, I could see that even the photo shows the diamonds are a little cloudy. I returned the ring.

    Read More
    jssg July 2, 2011
  • so much for so little

    I gave this ring to my wife. For the first time she was actualy speechless. She found it quite beautiful.

    Read More
    notebook3 May 19, 2011
  • Beautiful diamond ring

    I got this ring for my grand-daughter. It is a relly nice ring, thin band, delicate, lovely diamonds. She loves it...her granny has style she says!

    Read More
    grannylove May 19, 2011
  • perfect ring

    Got this for my wife. I shopped a lot and for such a good quality ring this is a really good value. My wife will love this.

    Read More
    billyjackson5 May 19, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This little ring just arrived and it's perfect in every way!

    Read More
    cantfindauniquenickname April 22, 2011
Sponsored Links