Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these earrings and wear them all the time! Very good quality and I always get complements!

    Read More
    dorothy27330 December 26, 2011
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for my boyfriend. When I received them I was very pleased with them. They were just what I was looking for! A perfect choice for a gift.

    Read More
    marybeari November 29, 2011
  • Small, but definitely very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They are definitely very pretty, and they have such a lovely sparkle. It's a shame that they're nowhere near as big as you imagine them to be, but with gold prices close to $2000 an ounce, I guess you have to realize that for under $$$ you're only going to get so much gold and diamonds...

    Read More
    blinky1337 August 29, 2011
  • Beautiful diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These diamond earrings are beautiful and really sparkle. Definetely good price and the quality is excellent. I am very satisfied with my puchase as I always am with Overstock.

    Read More
    l3al3yl3al3y May 20, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    at first they look small, because the box they come is big.but, they looked great on my girlfriend's ears, she loves them, very classy.....

    Read More
    mikey61 February 12, 2011
  • Round Traditional Diamond Stud Earrings

    This was a gift from a close friend. I love them especially because I needed some classics studs. I plan on wearing them to a wedding I have next week and being the "belle of the ball."

    Read More
    lisameda February 4, 2011
  • raditional Diamond Stud

    If you're looking for classic diamond studs, then you can't get a better deal on high quality diamonds than these. I highly recommend these earrings...

    Read More
    lindsay757 January 24, 2011
  • size
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than I had expected them to be. I suppose I will continue from time to time. Checking with overstock.

    Read More
    tippyroos January 13, 2011
  • Last Minute Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these diamonds as a last minute Christmas gift for my wife. I was looking for above average quality in that specific size. I couldn't find a better price for that quality anywhere else. The item came discretely packaged in time for Christmas just as advertised. Very pleased with the purchase. This was my first Overstock.com purchase and I would definitely use the site again in the future.

    Read More
    brainwasher64 January 10, 2011
  • Traditional Diamond Stud Earrings

    I got these to replace my old diamond studs that I've had since I first got married. Every girl needs a nice pair of diamond earrings so I am set now!!

    Read More
    sanina December 19, 2010
  • diamonds

    These diamonds are big and beautiful the way I like them. They shine so nicely, have great clarity, and are cut almost perfectly. I never knew until now that I could get such good stuff online.

    Read More
    greasee November 26, 2010
  • gorgeous diamonds

    I never bought diamonds online before, but I heard from a friend that I could get a good deal here. She was not lying. I love these earrings and can't believe the price they are being offered for. Thought it was too good to be true, but when they arrived I was surprised to see the nice quality of the diamonds. I got the ones with yellow gold.

    Read More
    wendyvp November 24, 2010
  • nice earrings at a low price
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were an excellent value, my only minor complaint is that they don't have the sparkle that most of my diamonds have (even some of my lower quality chain store diamonds seem to shine more) I'm wondering if they are poorly cut perhaps. They are clear and quite pretty but just a tad dull, still a great item for the price.

    Read More
    melodysoul November 3, 2010
  • Diamond stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so small that they were difficult to put on and also within 2 days one of the backers was lost. I would not recommend these earrings ... if you want diamond stud earrings go with the 1/2 carrot or larger which I did and was more satisfied.

    Read More
    nancy0000 October 16, 2010
  • studs

    What precious studs these are!! I got for myself and for a friend. We both wear them all the time and love the quality.

    Read More
    devopli August 8, 2010
  • great

    These earrings are really stunning. THey have a beautiful shine and are perfect for any occasion. I love your quality.

    Read More
    jennyflou August 4, 2010
  • great

    These earrings are really great. Wonderful shine and sparkle. And so comfortable and perfect for any day. Thanks.

    Read More
    telboot August 1, 2010
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with my earings. I got them because I got a second piercing. I looked in dept and jewelry stores and the prices were pretty high. I took a chance that these would be good ones for the low price. I was very happy to recieve them and see that they were very sparkly and seem to be of very good quality. I am wearing them every day now. They are the perfect size.

    Read More
    olshopper1952 June 29, 2010
  • must-have's

    I think these are must-have's for every person with pierced ears. They give such a special shine.. i'm so glad i got them.

    Read More
    romiwade May 6, 2010
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little surprised how small they really are but they were pretty. Unfortunately within 24 hours one came loose and was lost. I am in the habit of checking the backs to make sure they are always tight to my ears but I reached up and only the back was stuck to my ear and the earring itself was gone! It was a shame to spend the money to only have it for such a short time. Perhaps the backs need to be a better fit :(

    Read More
    katb57 March 24, 2010