Sale: $401.19

MSRP: $939.00

Save $537.81 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1/3ct TDW Certified Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice, but Small
    Verified Purchase

    The clarity on these are pretty good and they're perfect for s toddle...EXCEPT; the backing is not a screw and they will easily get lost.

    Read More
    Moniphia G. April 22, 2017
  • Ed K.
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality diamond earrings for this price.

    Read More
    Edward K. August 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE!!! These were purchased to replace a pair of larger (3/4 tw HI S2 S3) diamond studs that were purchased from here. The larger ones, were indeed a nice size, and despite the color being ok, the inclusions made them dreadfully dull and no amount of cleaning brought out any luster or sparkle. They only had 2 reviews, but they were 5 stars..so maybe the pair I received were just flukes. While these babies were significantly smaller as expected, their brilliant sparkle makes them way prettier, better quality and value...and they catch my eye in every passing mirror. Extremely happy with these. Thank you!

    Read More
    addicted2theo February 28, 2014
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas present for wife. She seemed very pleased with the gift and has worn them repeatedly.

    Read More
    eugene64 January 8, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a pair of diamond studs. I wear these in my second holes. They are the perfect size and great quality earrings with lots of sparkle for a small diamond. The price was great for certified stud earrings.

    Read More
    dragonflysusan March 6, 2013
  • Super Sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    I only purchase certified diamonds and was exceptionally pleased when the earrings arrived. I wear them for a conch piercing along with one carat studs and diamond hoops as well! They sparkle, they are a great size if you like to wear them as a complement to other earrings or they are striking when worn alone. Great price and quality!

    Read More
    turtle26 July 1, 2012
  • My first purchase from O.Co and I am thrilled.
    Verified Purchase

    They were just what I was looking for. Lots of sparkle and not too big

    Read More
    irishfran December 23, 2011
  • Excellent buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my wife for our second anniversary and she loved them!!!!

    Read More
    tcrog September 30, 2011
  • absolutely stunning!

    My husband bought this for me for Valentines Day. We have been married for almost 7 years and never really cared for diamonds until I got these stunning earrings. They are small enough to wear everyday without being too flashy, but everyone notices them. Sincerely beautiful. I have recomended this website to everyone I know.

    Read More
    nailsalon February 17, 2011
Sponsored Links