Sale Starts at: $546.79

Save $1,052.21 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1/3ct TDW Certified Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good ring for this price
    Verified Purchase

    worth the price, nice ring

    Read More
    Anita M. March 3, 2016
  • Sparkles galore
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sparkle of this band. It's quite dainty and the band is very thin. I would buy it again, that's how much I like it !

    Read More
    maramia2 November 9, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    it was very beautiful when i recieved it in thee mail. i was more than pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Christine B. August 29, 2015
  • gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful! It goes beautifully stacked with my wedding and engagement ring!

    Read More
    Amy S. June 23, 2015
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but very small diamonds! Very thin ! Looks much bigger on the hand model photo. So if you don't mind that, it is pretty. Probably would look nice with two.

    Read More
    Patricia May 15, 2015
  • Sparkly diamonds, great value
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds catch the light beautifully, and I couldn't be happier for the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser17311 January 25, 2015
  • Lovely ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this ring as an embellishment to my wedding set, which is also 14kt white gold--it's just beautiful! The stones are very bright and sparkle in the light, just like the diamonds in my wedding set. The setting is a good one for diamonds of this quality (IGL-certified G-H color, SI1-SI2 clarity), allowing them to catch and scatter the light very well. "Dainty" might be a good word for the look of this band by itself, but snugged against my wedding rings, it looks positively lovely! Happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    nilknarf48 January 14, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it can't be beat. The diamonds are bright white, shiny and beautiful. I couldn't have been happier.

    Read More
    eoregon May 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ude L. November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links