Sale Starts at $219.59

Save $387.41 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1/3ct Round Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice diamond
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice stud but I thought I was ordering 2 but only one came.

    Read More
    Gloria M. February 18, 2017
  • Way too small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a tiny 10 year old and they look minute!

    Read More
    gingergirl410 April 23, 2016
  • awesome diamond studs
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves these earrings and talks about how comfortable they are. They are the perfect size, good color/clarity and well worth the price!

    Read More
    Dan P. March 3, 2015
  • Excellent Stud
    Verified Purchase

    This is a valentine gift for my girlfriend. The diamond is shiny and looks like a high quality diamond. Much better than something like clarity-enhanced one. Worth to buy ones at this price!

    Read More
    JUN M. February 4, 2015
  • Happily suprised
    Verified Purchase

    I've never written a review regarding an online purchase, but I am compelled to write. I bought these lovely earrings to wear in my second hole. I am happy to report that these shiny and sparkly diamonds are pretty enough to wear in my first hole. These would be lovely for a graduation gift, sweet sixteen, or even a special anniversary. The diamonds are white and full of life. I would recommend these very much!

    Read More
    gcindyg March 14, 2014
  • Not what I was expecting...
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were much smaller than I thought they would be which I could have overlooked, but the cloudiness of them is what made me send them back. They didn't even look like diamonds. I was very happy with the customer service though when I returned them.

    Read More
    sledgod2979 December 25, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They are just what I wanted! They are a little smaller than what it looks like in the picture but they are nice and blingy!

    Read More
    vegetarianbambi87 December 7, 2013
  • The earrings were gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    I sent them back because I found the very same earrings $!@@$@# cheaper.

    Read More
    lindap3260 June 13, 2013
  • The right bang for your buck
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mother. She has a second piercing for these studs above her hoops. They worked great. I would say very good value for the price and what came fit the site description well.

    Read More
    joehomeowner June 10, 2013
  • Too tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed by the size of the diamonds. Way too small so I returned them. I didn't know what 1/3 of a carat would look like.

    Read More
    hanamaui1 April 16, 2013
  • Diamonds very cloudy
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are very cloudy. i would not recommend.

    Read More
    cindymeador April 10, 2013
  • pretty diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    love these...wear almost every day. would buy another pair for my daughter

    Read More
    mkelschthomson February 28, 2013
  • The earings are nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was disapointed in the clarity and color of the earings.

    Read More
    rockydaisy January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful diamonds, great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my girlfriend, she likes smaller jewelry. They were a perfect fit. I was worried about them not being big enough, but after she put them on they looked amazing. She wears them all the time, and they look great still. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a nice pair of diamond earrings that doesn't want to spend a lot of money.

    Read More
    smartshopr27 January 5, 2013
  • Diamond Stud Earrings for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were good looking and made my wife happy.

    Read More
    docdayksu January 4, 2013
  • Too small for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchase to replace a pair of 1/2 ct studs that were lost. I want something with nice clarity and sparkle. The problem being that the difference between 1/3 and 1/2 ct is just too much. These were waaay too small and I had to return them. Nice thing was the return was absolutely no problem.

    Read More
    toadybear December 19, 2012
  • Poor quality - had to return for a refund
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows sparkling diamonds that look like they will be the perfect christmas gift, however when they arrived the first thing I noticed was the poor looking box that they were packed in. No real packing just a piece of card with a couple of holes in and the earrings poked through, definitely not something I would want to present for a gift. I looked closely at the earrings and noticed that there was absolutely no sparkle whatsoever, just a dull stone that, to me, looked like they could have been plastic. My immediate decision was to return them for a refund.

    Read More
    cobbieb December 12, 2012
  • Lovely Diamond Studs
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are lovely, and arrived in a timley manner. I can hardley wait for Christmas to give them to my Daughter.

    Read More
    catspjys December 10, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to be ordering these for my daughter, but was so disappointed once I received them. One earring is quite cloudy. I am goig to keep them as she only needs one earring, but I would not recommend anyone to buy these if they are lookig to use the pair.

    Read More
    cyberlynn November 25, 2012
  • 5$ crystals sparkle more
    Verified Purchase

    I can't understand how anyone like these. the diamonds are positively milky and cloudy, no sparkle. I was expecting small, but thought they's at least sparkle. Def would not recommend. I also bought the bigger size and the same problem with the diamond. My junky beauty store zirconia studs were way nicer than these.

    Read More
    lamama2 October 9, 2012