Sale: $647.99

MSRP: $1,569.00

Save $921.01 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Round Diamond Wedding Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great companion ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring to wear between my wedding band and a three stone diamond and ruby ring. it is a great compliment to the 2 other rings. I recently had it appraised for insurance and they valued it at over *** .

    Read More
    sayrah62 February 26, 2017
  • Kgb
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice. I already have the 1/4K.

    Read More
    Karel B. August 30, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant shine and good quality diamond

    Read More
    Sherley S. August 3, 2016
  • June
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, well made, pretty.

    Read More
    tweedlebug May 16, 2016
  • Ellecd
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    Roy H. December 25, 2015
  • Poor quality of diamonds! nice look.
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited ordering this ring overnight for Christmas, especially, looking at all the reviews for this item. Unfortunately, I will be returning it due to the quality of the diamonds. I'm far from a diamond connoisseur, but i have a good eye and a couple devices that anyone, who is interested in buying or owning a diamond/ diamond ring, should have. The description states (G-H, I1-I2), the ring came with I3 and smudges on all of the diamonds (very obvious inclusions-smudges on 5 diamonds out of 7). The 4th diamond, middle one, had a crack across. The description of inclusions and the quality of the diamonds didn't fit what I've received. ***The overall look is nice, the ring still has a nice sparkle to it. And if nobody will ever look closely at the ring it might just work. But not for me. If you have small hands it will look great on your ring finger as the band looks pretty substantial. The sizing is pretty true. I would totally keep the ring if not for the poor quality of diamonds.

    Read More
    anna6511 December 24, 2015
  • Second Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wife lost the first ring that I bought for her and had to purchase a second one for her. She was glad that I did. She was very thankful

    Read More
    cableguy39 November 29, 2015
  • Purchased (2) however; diamond fell out of one!
    Verified Purchase

    Two weeks after I had the ring, a diamond fell out. It is much smaller than I anticipated however; I purchased two rings. I will replace the one diamond and currently wear the other behind my current wedding band. I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    Tracy H. July 2, 2015
  • Princess
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sparkling diamonds. Band is very comfortable to wear. A great deal for the price!

    Read More
    Idywild May 8, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lovely, My husband bought it for me as an Eternity ring to go with my wedding band and engagement ring, it matches the other set well, though the diamonds are a little smaller and look a little smaller than the photo, but I was so happy with my beautiful ring and Overstock is a great company, when it comes to Jewelery I would ALWAYS check their selection first, they are very fair and honest, I would recommend them to everyone.

    Read More
    jugay May 2, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I will never order diamonds mailorder again...sorry.

    Read More
    patriciawithlove March 30, 2015
  • 7stone ring not as shiny as the 5 stone
    Verified Purchase

    Trying to match up with an existing ring, was not able to match stone sizes with the 5 or the 7 stone band. The quality of the 5 stone was impressive. Had to send them both back.

    Read More
    Michelle S. February 20, 2015
  • Miadora 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Round Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing my ring for over a month now and I love it. I ordered a size 4.5 and it seems to be true to size. The quality of the diamonds are what they are described to be and they sparkle beautifully. The setting is also a very nice quality. I happened to be at a jewelers getting another ring fixed and he appraised this ring a bit higher than what I paid for it so that was nice. If you are thinking about ordering this ring I would highly recommend that you do it. You won't be sorry. After ordering I received my ring very quickly as well.

    Read More
    dinny5 August 15, 2014
  • Pretty Ring..
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this ring but I got the sizing wrong again. So, I returned it!

    Read More
    lenas24 January 19, 2013
  • Okay Ring But....
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond prongs are taller then i would like them which almost distracts from the diamond and seemed to rub a lot on my engagement ring. The height of the diamond setting is definitely an issue for me. I was really excited to get this ring but once i got it i was disappointed. Do not be fooled by the round cut diamonds, it is definitely more square in appearance then is portrayed in the photo. Which unfortunately, does not look good at all my round engagement ring. I will be returning it immediately.

    Read More
    lb298 February 28, 2012
  • 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Round Diamond Wedding Ring (I-J
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is stunning. It's all as described and then some.

    Read More
    debjon0910 January 25, 2012
  • nice classic anniversary ring
    Verified Purchase

    i like this ring! the prongs are nicely done - not sharp and rough. the photo suggest its solid but the actual product is hallow inside but it still has substantial gold. i know the specification says the diamond is I-J (and it's relatively okay in sparkle) but my other O.co purchases for 3 stones and solitaire diamond are both G-H diamonds and i see the big difference in sparkle.i would have LOVE IT SO MUCH if this 7 stone ring came in G-H diamond!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    5807buyers December 30, 2011
  • these sheets are very informative
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this ring. Our 30 yr. anniversary is around the corner and I'm going to order another one to go with my 3 diamond ring.

    Read More
    luv2shopos August 16, 2011
  • Awesome Ring! Great Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring and I just couldn't wait to get it in the mail after reading the reviews. It's gorgeous! It sits perfect next to my engagement ring. I will ask for another one on our anniversary so I can stack it on the other side. It's a gorgeous ring.

    Read More
    seansgirl80 July 27, 2011
  • love this ring

    I've been wearing this wedding ring for a year and a half. I'm just as thrilled with it as the day I got it. It's gorgeous and I find myself looking at it on my finger quite often. I'm very proud of it. I was worried buying it on line but it turned out to be a much loved wedding ring.

    Read More
    buffypyt July 25, 2011
Sponsored Links