Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $614.49

MSRP: $1,419.00

Save $804.51 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Round Certified Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Returned.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not care for. Price.

    Read More
    Jane G. December 15, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    the earring were just the right size and looks very good. would recomman them to everyone.

    Read More
    nannyp51 January 9, 2013
  • She loves them
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for my girlfriend two Christmas' ago, and she still wears them almost every day of the week, she loves them.

    Read More
    ridiumz November 30, 2012
  • earrings I love and wear each day.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear diamond earrings each day ..they go with any outfit I am wearing .. love them..

    Read More
    bettyjune46 November 10, 2012
  • The earrings arrived as I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price! They are cute and shiny and I like them.

    Read More
    lisali86 February 29, 2012
  • Classic

    I bought these for a Christmas gift and they were so impressed when they opened the box. These diamonds sparkled. Far better quality for the price then at the department stores and at your door delivery. what more can we ask for? Thanks OS!

    Read More
    jenny7788 February 8, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a Christmas gift and they were so impressed when they opened the box. These diamonds sparkled and there were no visible inclusions. Far better quality for the price then at the department stores.

    Read More
    lorivoss January 7, 2012
  • 14 k gold tdw round diamon stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the earrings and returned with no problems.

    Read More
    malry December 31, 2011
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have enough experience for diamond quality estimating but thing looks very nice.

    Read More
    avitta December 24, 2011
  • Very disappointing purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely return anything to Overstock, but these earring were unacceptable.Quality was marginal, but the big problem was that they were two different sizes and not a matched pair. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    jat46 November 29, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    the price was excellent and they look good on my ears they can really be seen and not just the shanks

    Read More
    preppy679 September 24, 2011
  • Nice earrings, really bad shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase. This was a gift for my girlfriend and she is also thrilled. My problem was that the product was shipped via standard mail and took 3 weeks to arrive. In addition it was just left in a mailbox over a weekend at a place of business.

    Read More
    ccbdanfitz August 23, 2011
  • Poor quality diamonds - disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the earings today and was extremely disappointed with the quality. One earing was ok but the other one had a clealy visible cloud that looked really bad and made the earing mot sparkle. I didn't expect the best quality for the price but expected reasonable quality. This was no where close to average quality. I would not recommend this product. Return shipping cost me $$$! waste of time and money.

    Read More
    chums77 August 12, 2011
  • These earrings were very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter's 21st birthday. They look very beautiful on her and the quality of the earrings were very good. They sparkled and they were pretty accurate on the size....1/4K each. Overall for the price of the earrings I felt this was a great deal and well worth it!!!!!!

    Read More
    inno August 3, 2011
  • passed the wife test
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves these - don't hesitate, just buy them. You will no get a better price for the quality and size.

    Read More
    marrarac July 10, 2011
  • gorgeous diamond studs`

    I received these a gift, and have never seen or heard of overstock before, and I am SO happy with them! They are absolutely gorgeous and the diamonds are phenomenal. I love the shape and the cut, they shine so nicely. Couldn't be happier than i got round diamond earrings! They are a great size and the fit really nicely, i've received so many compliments! I love this website and now shop all the time on overstock, but great deal and great gift.

    Read More
    beatrice8 March 22, 2011
  • Good Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Nice 'Flash and Sparkle' in good light. The wife liked them, that's important! Not perfect diamonds, but who looks that close at someone's ears? They come with spring clamp type backs, not screw on backs, and the backs will come loose, be careful not to lose them.

    Read More
    gp2004 March 5, 2011
  • What?
    Verified Purchase

    The product was smaller in size compared to the scale shown. The diamonds had obvious clarity flaws in them.

    Read More
    tdaz8512 February 17, 2011
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings and a great value for the money.

    Read More
    pjm32578 February 16, 2011
  • studs

    I was really surprised when these arrived. I was freaking out about the quality and my girlfriend seemed to love them when she opened up the box they came in. I'm pretty happy because I thought they looked nice and were for a great price. I thought the size was pretty good too. Not too big but not too small.

    Read More
    jennamoscovitchy February 4, 2011
Sponsored Links