| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Princess Black Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    A great gift for anyone on your list.

    Read More
    lkbarkercat November 22, 2016
  • Jennifer
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I have been looking for some black diamond earrings for a while and was pleased to find these on Overstock at a very affordable price and I love that they were also set in white gold.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. September 8, 2016
  • Great birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loved, loved, loved her birthday gift!

    Read More
    Alonzo J. August 13, 2016
  • Black diamond studs!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful! I would recommend anyone to purchase these!

    Read More
    Midge November 10, 2015
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Love these perfect size !

    Read More
    lisa s. May 1, 2015
  • blk
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these were not bad - look good but may as well be plastic since you cannot rate the stone.

    Read More
    treycefus April 22, 2015
  • not all that
    Verified Purchase

    avoid buying these diamond fell out aftert a few months past the time l could return it

    Read More
    prodigynyc January 15, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my husband for christmas and he loves them. It took me a long time to find the perfect size earring in fact I had given up because no one seem to carry black diamond earrings of quality that small. Then I went on overstock and found the perfect size and pair. Thanks overstock my christmas was very successful because of you.

    Read More
    theo35 January 12, 2012
  • good job O.com
    Verified Purchase

    i really like this earrings it was a gift for sometone special but i go the size wrong . i will always come back for more item

    Read More
    sunshine1988 August 17, 2011
  • black diamonds are a girl's best friend
    Verified Purchase

    I did research online and learned that black diamonds are often smaller than other diamonds of the same TCW. So I was prepared. My biggest issue is that the description said 14K gold, which really should have said 14K white gold. I am allergic to mixed metals and especially nickel; as I can't wear glasses with metal frames, rims, and nose bridges. The backs to the posts stirred up my allergic reaction the most, so I swapped them out with sterling silver backs from another pair of earrings and now I am fine. Other than that, I love the earrings.

    Read More
    shopalicious83 June 13, 2011
  • Earrings

    Good quality black diamonds like these are the epitome of style in jewelry. You simply can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    jakieoo February 8, 2011
  • Princess Black Diamond Earrings

    I can't beleive I was able to afford such nice black diamond studs. Leave it to OS....

    Read More
    terexa5 February 4, 2011
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the size of these earrings!! I have a 1/2 ct blue diamonds that are twice the size these are. They were to be a gift as my best friend is moving away but I am too embarrassed to give them to her. I may just return them and spend the extra money to get a bigger pair.

    Read More
    snlstanley December 16, 2010
  • mothers day

    i got these for my mom for mothers day. i can't wait to give them to her. i have the same pair of earrings and i love them. great qualiyt and look stunning on the face.

    Read More
    aamandate April 27, 2010
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    i have been procrastinating for months on buying diamonds over the web and i finally broke down and tested my luck....and oh my gosh!! I wish I wouldn't have waited! they are so beautiful!!! I'm going to purchase another set for myself!!!! great price great value and a beautiful black diamond!! you can't go wrong!!

    Read More
    rdrigz99 March 27, 2010
  • 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Princess Black Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my fiance for our 4 year anniversary. I thought they would have been bigger but, he loved them so that's all that matters,and for the price you can not go wrong.

    Read More
    hottie1116 March 10, 2010
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this for my boyfriend but they were so small when I recieved them that I gave them to my eight year old niece. I ended up purchaing the 2 CT. for my boyfriend. If you want a nice size with shine go for the 2 CT. it is worth the money.

    Read More
    psychoshopper88 March 5, 2010
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very pretty and I was impressed with the quality!

    Read More
    tkaminar January 4, 2010
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    wasnt to sure about ordering on line but once my wife got them for christmas she ran to the mirror put them on and hasnt taken them off yet.she is very happy with my chose and your earings.thank you

    Read More
    titus02 December 27, 2009
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was kind of skeptical when I purchased these earrings online, considering that I like to see the product first hand. These 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Princess Black Diamond Earrings are of high quality. They are different from the norm, expect a lot of compliments!

    Read More
    blackth December 13, 2009
Sponsored Links