| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and tasteful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I think this ring is beautiful! I have a round solitaire diamond and this ring gives my engagement ring the pop and pizzazz that it needs! The setting is heavy and substantial. I purchased the jewelry warranty because of the other reviews that I read from other customers stating that some of the diamonds loosened and fell out. I think that this ring is a great value for the price and I highly recommend it! It even looks great wearing it without my engagement ring! The diamonds are sparkly and the round stones with the bagetts compliment the ring remarkably!

    Read More
    Cindy W. September 8, 2017
  • 5 years later- still love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I receive many compliments on this ring. I did have to replace a missing stone recently. I'm kind of hard on rings. :/

    Read More
    Sandra J. December 18, 2016
  • shoddy made ring
    Verified Purchase

    I lost one column of the 3 baguettes. The jeweler I went to said that it was poorly made and certain parts to thin to hold the diamonds and that soon other stones would fall out.

    Read More
    dsweifach June 30, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was great but didn't have it for a month and a stone was lost Im hoping to recieved a full credit plus my rewards back because it was less then a month when the ring lost a stone but I would get it again

    Read More
    marionmuller189 March 16, 2012
  • Questionable Quality/No warranty
    Verified Purchase

    After only wearing this ring for 9 months both a round diamond and a baguette fell completely out of the setting. Upon contacting Overstock I was only able to receive an in store credit of $20 as there is NO WARRANTY for this purchase. I loved the righ fron the start but it's going to end up costing me more to replace the missing diamonds. Wish I would've just gone to a local jewler to have something similar made as they would've had a warranty associated with the purchase. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    dani246 August 6, 2011
  • Wow wow wow
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal!! Looked for a long time for something to match my diamond engagement ring...this was worth the wait. Price was extremely reasonable.

    Read More
    vanessak22 June 16, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sparkly. I bought this ring for myself and love it. The triangle-cut ice diamonds fit very closely together and make a nice effect. My new favoroite ring.

    Read More
    travelmamma November 9, 2010
  • Very good value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, the ring is wonderful but the inclusions are quite visible to the naked eye. I had never realized how important clarity is in diamonds until I received this ring. This is the sole reason I couldn't bring myself to give this ring 5 stars, which is probably unfair on my part, given how cheap the ring is. A clarity of I1-I2 does means you can see the flaws with the naked eye, so this ring is exactly what it says it is and for the price it is outstanding value, that I could not find cheaper elsewhere. So my advice would be, if you can't afford to pay more, buy this ring as it is beautiful and I get a lot of positive comments on it. However, if you can afford to pay more, go for better clarity, SI2 or higher. As for the color, I don't think anyone but a diamond merchant would have a problem with it. The difference between a D color diamond (colorless) and these H-I color diamonds (near colorless) is barely perceptible when on your finger. The band is a nice thickness and weight, not at all flimsy, and it is a generally well constructed ring.

    Read More
    texasrose40 February 21, 2010
  • gorgious

    so modern yet very classy. the setting is very beautiful, and the diamonds shine and glow. really looks good on.

    Read More
    putryter October 7, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    christinektia April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links