Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $149.99

Save $180.00 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Black Diamond Solitaire Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small but in a big way
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, small and cute. It pretty much goes with everything. I get questions about this every time I wear it and it goes with everything. It's like just enough.

    Read More
    OstkUser621978 August 17, 2017
  • Very very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bkack diamond and the chain So attractive. Its my first time to own a black diamond.

    Read More
    Maria Socorro L. February 17, 2017
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Received in good time. Disappointed in the length of necklace, but love the pendant.

    Read More
    nathan p. January 13, 2017
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    Way smaller thank I expected

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. February 24, 2016
  • Black Diamond Solitaire Necklace wasn't a Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    After going to my jeweler, I found out that the diamond wasn't actually a diamond guessing someone made a mistake on my order. I think that I was sent a black spinel instead possibly.

    Read More
    sparklinsun December 13, 2015
  • Invisible
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money , unless is for a baby , because on a woman neck you can not see it . Picture is deceiving, making you to believe its big . Unfortunately is not .

    Read More
    Ignat K. November 28, 2015
  • A bit small
    Verified Purchase

    Although it mentions the range in size in the description section, I think the one I received was on the small side of the scale. It looks more like a 1/4 ct stone than a 1/3 ct . It is still a nice piece but more for a child/preteen than an adult.

    Read More
    Qball September 12, 2015
  • Pretty in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    If you are buying this for a young girl <10yrs it would look pretty. Too small for an adult.

    Read More
    shoeron March 11, 2015
  • Not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was I too small for my liking. I thought the stone would be larger for the price. It is pretty but very small.

    Read More
    iloe11 February 8, 2014
  • I was disappointed in the quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I sent it back. The diamond was Ok but the chain was cheap.

    Read More
    jgf830 January 12, 2014
  • just received this...
    Verified Purchase

    before you hit buy... STOP! It is so small it looks fake and not worth the time or money.

    Read More
    robert637 December 2, 2013
  • I like the product
    Verified Purchase

    was a gift for my preteen daughter. nice for her 1st diamond

    Read More
    bigalvin May 14, 2013
  • Solitaire
    Verified Purchase

    the product is to small, even when the person tried it out it was not visible to others. the chain was to flimsy,, I returned the item because of of size,, in the future i will ensure that i verify the size

    Read More
    robertarmy March 28, 2013
  • nice but wanted bigger
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice and pretty. It was smaller than what i wanted. I returned itand bout a half ct instead cuz we liked it so much

    Read More
    thisoneforjoe November 23, 2012
  • Black diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The black diamond jewery that I purchased was beautiful and the white gold set off the deep color of the stones.

    Read More
    pypdsgt August 21, 2012
  • everyrhing but tracking
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in time for mothers day. it got here in time byt I obsess over tracking etc I would have liked more communication

    Read More
    ray648 May 29, 2012
  • Toy jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Tiny, flimsy, variation in size (ordered with earrings that are supposed to be same stone size, but the pendant is noticeably smaller). The chain is super-thin, and will easily break - I don't even dare to wear it.

    Read More
    dinahv April 2, 2012
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box, the necklace was pretty but appeared small. Sure enough, when comparing it to other 1/2ct stones, it was noticeably smaller. Had this been large enough to match my earrings I would have kept it.

    Read More
    petitegirlshonda March 13, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the black diamond was probably very good but the size was not what I expected. It was just not for me.

    Read More
    aceil March 6, 2012
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty...just wasn't as presented. I returned it and did not place another order.

    Read More
    cityboy55 March 5, 2012
Sponsored Links