Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $175.94

MSRP: $299.00

Save $123.06 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the second hole in my ears. I'm wearing them right now. Sparkly surprise to people.

    Read More
    Sharon G. June 13, 2017
  • way to small
    Verified Purchase

    the quality was there, but they were way to small for me to even pick up.

    Read More
    mopar10 May 3, 2017
  • Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter and I for our cartridge piercing and it was perfect for what we wanted. The sparkle and size were exactly as expected and I was thrilled upon receipt. Overstock never lets me down!

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 23, 2017
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my top ear cartilage. The post was the perfect small size. The size is probably suitable for babies or toddlers. The diamond size was perfect for the area. The screw back ends were not perfect. The first set I got the back end kept turning and not stopping in to a lock position. Customer service was PERFECT waited no longer than 1 minute of automated messages for customer service to answer. It was resolved in about 5 minutes top as I am kind of chatty. Got my replacement set and found it to be a post issue not the screw back ends. I was pleased. In about less than a week I woke up to find a back end on my pillow. I once again contacted customer service and again got a live person within a minute or so. The product was beautiful and price was good but the design of the post and screwback was a design flaw. I will be returning these and looking for the right ones. I wish they had been better.

    Read More
    OstkUser886386 February 16, 2017
  • Very good quality !
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and super fast shipping! Loved it!

    Read More
    monica e. February 2, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings, posts are a little short, bit they work.

    Read More
    Shelly D. September 22, 2016
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely adorable for children

    Read More
    Barbara C. September 17, 2016
  • Only For Small Lobes
    Verified Purchase

    These posts are too short. They are best suited for a baby or small child.

    Read More
    June H. May 1, 2016
  • Teeny, tiny, mini
    Verified Purchase

    The studs are quite small. I immediately lost the back to the post. So, I was not able to wear them. I bought them for two other holes in my ear lobes. However, there was no deceit in the information given in de description. These are just too small for a grown woman. I have small ears but, not small enough to hold the earrings.

    Read More
    Judith R. H. January 4, 2016
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because earring posts are often too long-- these worked perfectly. They stay in and have a rounded backing so they are comfortable 24/7.

    Read More
    Gertrude O. December 25, 2015
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I thought they would be- tiny studs appropriate for 2nd ear piercing. BUT - the posts are two different lengths. One is shorter so the stud is basically "buried" in the flesh of my earlobe! I have average ears - not 'fat' or whatever. Otherwise, I like the earrings.

    Read More
    BrownBunny July 6, 2015
  • Do not buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my youngest daughter. I placed it in her ear and thought it was secpurchased purchased earrings for my 3 year old before and thought becausthough ears are so small this would look great. And it did. However about 30 minutss later, I notice that back of the left earring was missing. And the right earring was gone all together!!! are do not purchase this product. You will only be throwing money away.

    Read More
    Mizzjessy April 4, 2015
  • perfect earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are perfect for work (I work in a hospital) or for your second holes. My favorite part is the backs to these earrings. I wish more came like this, I can not even tell that I have them in. I LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    sarahnl24 August 13, 2014
  • Miadora 14 k gold eartings
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second time I bought this item. It's screw back which you don't find very often with small earrings. Good craftsmanship. I strongly recommend it. Can be used for children.

    Read More
    skippy5 April 28, 2013
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    The posts one these are incredibly short, a mere 6mm, with 2.5mm of thread. The dimensions are also smaller than stated. The setting is 3mm tall, but only 1.75 mm accross. They are still pretty, but they are not secure in the ear. I have other "children's" earrings with ball backs which have more robust posts and very secure backs. These are going back to overstock.

    Read More
    seattleanonymous August 6, 2012
  • great product for the value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a pair of white gold earrings for my granddaughter and had looked on the web across many different companies. I am very pleased with the earrings I bought from overstock, the value is outstanding and the quality is excellent. I would recommend this earrings to anyone.

    Read More
    rdg4577 July 24, 2012
  • The back are terrible
    Verified Purchase

    The erring themsselves are great! However, the back are "screw" back but NOT the one you screw on and upward to fit your ear. They just screw and screw. You do not know if it on right or night. Becuase, of this I both back fell off! ONLY HAD THEM A FEW HOURS in my ear. SENDING back without the backs.

    Read More
    aatheart May 9, 2012
  • Nice earrings

    Very nice earrings but i've seen much better quality and design at : http:***

    Read More
    crisb8713 March 22, 2012
  • perfect little diamond studs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dainty little diamond stud earrings. I wear them behind my little diamond hoops. Perfect! Very comfortable, and the screw backs make them so secure.

    Read More
    elbh February 29, 2012
  • 14k white gold diamond stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these for my granddaughter for christmas. they are her first real pair. they sparklce very nice and she loves them. i love the screw on back feature because she is less likely to loose them. i would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    debitcash January 27, 2012
Sponsored Links