Sale: $195.74

MSRP: $559.00

Save $363.26 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1/10ct TDW Cultured Freshwater Pearl Leverback Earrings (9-9.5mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Always elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I like to wear leverback earrings and these are perfect for my needs. The pearl size and their round shape go well with the pears in my necklaces even though my necklace pearls are smaller in size. Although the diamonds are barely noticeable, they add a bit of class and I always feel elegant when I wear the earrings.

    Read More
    mon914 April 8, 2016
  • birthday present to my mother
    Verified Purchase

    she liked the earrings...

    Read More
    tati61 October 15, 2015
  • Very elegant earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and elegant. I wear them with a necklace that has a single pearl on it approximately the same size. Its a great look.

    Read More
    mfernandezb September 25, 2014
  • Beautiful earrings...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. They look lovely on. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    nvlvval November 28, 2013
  • just super!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking very nice, accurate and tansy, with good quality.....

    Read More
    nrsimha July 2, 2013
  • so pleased
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box the only negative was the box...I love a great presentation...so I changed that before gifting them...Now about the ear rings....THEY ARE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL PAIR OF PEARL EAR RINGS.I CANT WAIT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER TO SEE THEM.SHE WILL WEAR THEM FOR HER COMMUNION AND THE REST OF HER LIFE.THE DIAMONDS SHINE LIKE THE MOST BRILLIANT DIAMOND.I went on to purchase a pearl bracelet for my niece and a pearl necklace for my other granddaughter.and had my son order a necklace too...now the earrings were AAA..just perfect...and so were the bracelet...the necklaces were AA. Just a few scuff marks..which is the norm for AA....but still beautiful..after looking at my own pearl which I paid a whole lot more for...mine had the same mark...SO in all I will be ordering again....I adore pearls...thank you over stock !!!!!

    Read More
    regina26 April 10, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous earrings and the quality was good. clasp felt sturdy and pearls were well matched and smooth.

    Read More
    misshopper July 24, 2012
  • dont buy
    Verified Purchase

    not the same product, pearls yellow , diamonds cloudy, gold shapeof lever backs- different.

    Read More
    montana999 May 23, 2011
  • elegant pearl earrings

    I got these pearls for myself and i LOVE them - I wear them all the time. The pearl quality is fabulous, they are stunning! The size of the pearls is perfect as well. I love how they are paired with yellow gold, all my other jewelry is yellow so i decided to go with these because they match so well! The length of them are great and i LOVE the leverback. Very secure and easy to put on and take off. Great price - really worth it!!!

    Read More
    elissadi9 March 22, 2011
  • for the price

    for the price you cant get any better than this. I looked everywhere online for a decent price. They are by far one of the nicest pair of earrings i own.

    Read More
    abriellea January 11, 2011
  • winner

    These earrings are soooo elegant and classy! They do not look cheap at all. They are the type of earring that can be worn casual or dressy. Also, they are comfortable to wear. I love how they add softness and femininity to your overall look! You just can't go wrong with these for the price and asthetic appeal. You'll look like a million bucks! :)

    Read More
    findmykey October 25, 2010
  • 9mm pearl ear
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast and easy - quality is strong and pearls are beautiful. All at a reasonable price

    Read More
    tomgo August 5, 2010
  • pearls

    I love pearls, but the added diamond gives so much. I like the way these close - so securely. They are a wonderful buy.

    Read More
    piertandy May 5, 2010
  • photo reality
    Verified Purchase

    Photo of the earrings is not entirely accurate. Diamond is considerably smaller than the pearl. In the photo the diamond is equal in size to the pearl. But, the earrings are pretty and the pricing is fair market/discount price. So, I kept them.

    Read More
    beachshells February 18, 2010
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Received my gold and diamond pearl earrings today. They are nice white color, not to big ( wish they came larger) on the ear. The pearls are round and match very good. The diamonds are very small but good color. I think I will enjoy wearing them with any and everything.

    Read More
    jere12541 December 3, 2009
  • Classy

    I always love the selection on Overstock, the prices are really interesting and the selection is huge. I picked these pearl earrings, I was really happy to have them delivered. The pearls are flawless, the right size and the earrings just look great on me.

    Read More
    sabrinaoe February 16, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Doris S. November 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tatyana B. November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links